Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Aaron South
Aaron South at Bob Rohrman Kia
Refer Me

Aaron South

Sales Associate

Bob Rohrman Kia

701 Sagamore Pkwy S
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews
5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Aaron South

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was a great salesperson I came from the Detroit..."

- phillips.james345

Aaron was a great salesperson I came from the Detroit Michigan area to buy a vehicle he was personable the whole time before and after I got here. Transition went very very smoothly and I was back on my way to Michigan thanks again Aaron. Great Job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Bob Rohrman Kia. I'm glad to hear that Aaron was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Response from sales people was less than anticipated upon..."

- Billottinger11

Response from sales people was less than anticipated upon first contact but improved tremendously as time progressed! Aaron came on & was very responsive with questions & details!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jalen Moore

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a used Kia and was very happy. The vehicle was..."

- jsmith

I bought a used Kia and was very happy. The vehicle was clean and ready when I arrived and the whole staff made my car buying a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I thought the whole process was smooth and very pleasant...."

- vincewatkins5

I thought the whole process was smooth and very pleasant. Thank you for allowing me to purchasing this vehicle. Aaron did a great job working with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Diaz

May 29, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

It's fantastic to hear that Aaron provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceeded my expectations! Answered all my questions and..."

- William A.

Exceeded my expectations! Answered all my questions and helped me understand everything. Great attention to detail and caring for your needs. Great staff all around! Would highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gwen McDonald, Anthony Aguilar

May 29, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you, William, it's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very good experience from showing up to getting..."

- JFry

I had a very good experience from showing up to getting the deal done. Aaron was friendly, did not pressure and looked to make sure I felt like all was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that Aaron was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know!

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at this dealership went above and beyond. Gave..."

- Kiaowner

The team at this dealership went above and beyond. Gave me a great deal on my trade and a good deal on my new Kia Soul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Hertz

May 27, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Bob Rohrman Kia. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new Kia Soul!

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was wonderful to work with! He was knowledgeable..."

- hopefullane

Aaron was wonderful to work with! He was knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. I bought a used vehicle for my college daughter and I felt great knowing she was in a safe vehicle and that she can reach out to Aaron if she has any needs when she is on back campus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gwen McDonald , Vic in Finance

May 25, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Hope, we are very happy to hear that Aaron provided you and your daughter with such a positive experience! Congratulations on her new vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very slow to get title papers and I paid cash. Claimed..."

- TYLERB_88 Verified Customer

Very slow to get title papers and I paid cash. Claimed the price of car went up the day after I test drove and wouldn’t honor original price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jalen Moore

Jun 07, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Hi Tyler, First of all, we like to apologize for any inconvenience that has occured. If there's a way we can contact you to resolve this issue, please let us know how or when you're available to talk. Thank you, Management

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron South sold me a car. He did a great job and gave me..."

- JOHNSTEELE1 Verified Customer

Aaron South sold me a car. He did a great job and gave me a great deal. I will be buying my next car here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Aaron had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Stinger car, priced at $33,197
2021 Kia Stinger
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $16,582
2020 Kia Rio
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,460
2021 Kia Soul
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $27,532
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2007 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $6,573
2007 Toyota Corolla
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $19,135
2018 Hyundai Tucson
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD