Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Aaron Swanson
Aaron Swanson at Youngblood Kia
Refer Me

Aaron Swanson

Kia & Nissan Sales Manager

Youngblood Kia

3410 South Campbell Avenue
Springfield, MO 65807

Contact Me
4.6
33 Reviews
4.6

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Aaron Swanson

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always excellent customer service, very informative and courteous with your time. I have always been extremely happy with the experience at Youngblood Kia. More

by Chrystal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Chrystal, thank you for the great 5 star review. We appreciate customers like you!

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department is fantastic. Great sales associates. I am always treated great by everyone there. More

by Graciedad04
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Good afternoon. Thank you so much for the 5 Stars and for taking the time to let us know you had a great experience with us. We appreciate you very much and look forward to seeing you during your next visit. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were fair and courteous and I received the car I wanted. It took awhile but I'm satisfied with my deal. More

by norm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Green , Collin Teague

Oct 23, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the review

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the time I walked in until I left, I felt like they were trying to gouge me. 1. I took my van in for warranty work. Was told when I arrived there could be a $149.00 diagnostic fee if they didn’t find More

by Cburris63
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 13, 2021

Cburris63 responded

Interesting. My paper work says 36 months or 36,000 miles bumper to bumper

Oct 13, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Hello. I wanted to reach out to you regarding your recent visit and review. I did look into your repair order and found out the following: the only service covered by Kia was the recall performed. The door adjustment is only covered by your Kia Warranty for the first 12 months or 12000 miles and your Sedona has over 20000 miles. Kia also does not cover rentals for recalls, so the rental was not covered. The only repair covered for your visit was the recall. As a courtesy to you, we did not charge you the $149 diagnostic fee and we did not charge for the rental. With that being said, we are sorry you feel the way you do and we definitely respect your decision to take your business elsewhere in the future. Feel free to reach out to me if you would like to discuss this further. 417-882-3838 Ext. 1130 Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was positive from my first meeting with the salesman to taking the car home. The salesman, Aden, was knowledgeable and very pleasant to talk with. He had the answer to every question I had. More

by cajean.cd ,
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Green , Brad Duggins , Aden Waters

Aug 23, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for this awesome review. It is so good to know Aden took such good care of you. Welcome to the Youngblood Family!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesperson Kris Wallace was absolutely amazing! I am so happy with my new K5. I would recommend everyone to Youngblood. They got me the best deal and I was able to get my dream car. More

by Emily
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Widiger , David Primanzon , Steve Green , Amber Durkee , Kris Wallace, Scott Burns

Jan 11, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

We love hearing that our team was able to help you get your dream car! Thanks for your 5-star review, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help. Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

OMG Joe Garbee is the best salesman Iv ever known, and dont even get me started on John, our finance guy. He did a wonderful job! Got Me a deal on TPP. Youngblood <= THE BEST More

by Dr4fn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Youngblood Kia responded

On behalf of Joe, John, and all of us at Youngblood, thank you very much for such a wonderful review. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Youngblood is great as always. My salesman was beyond amazing and very smart. It’s like he knew everything about everything. He is probably the best salesman on earth. Youngblood is luck to have him. The More

by The man
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Widiger , Travis Harrison

Aug 20, 2020

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for your review! We are incredibly proud of our team and the service we provide to customers. Thanks for taking the time to post your comments, and thank you for choosing Youngblood. Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Collin and the entire team at Youngblood are amazing to work with. We couldn't be happier with our Kia Soul. They worked with us to make sure we were in a vehicle we could afford and still have some lu More

by brian.tiesling1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Green , Collin Teague

Jul 22, 2020

Youngblood Kia responded

Our team is here to help you find a great vehicle at a price that fits your budget, and we are so happy to hear that you are loving your Kia Soul. Thanks for your review and thanks for choosing Youngblood! Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

7 years ago it was a hassle to negotiate a new car at Youngblood but with different management it was very quick and easy. Manager John Solomon told me exactly what extra fees there would be and accepted More

by Jonnathan1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Green

Apr 22, 2020

Youngblood Kia responded

We are so happy you love your new Sorento EX! Our goal is to help customers find a great vehicle at a great price, and we thank you for reaching out with your 5-star review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results