Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aaron Varela .
Aaron Varela
Aaron Varela  at Audi Meadowlands
Refer Me
4.7

Aaron Varela

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Meadowlands

425 Route 3 East
Secaucus, NJ 07094

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

73 Reviews of Aaron Varela

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience, Aaron Varela was very knowledgeable..."

- Papachango99@hotmail.com

Excellent experience, Aaron Varela was very knowledgeable about the car and Audi programs. He was also very professional and efficient. Will definitely consider Audi of Meadowlands for our next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Vega

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I selected the car from dealership website, called..."

- Abbas.Ghazanfar

I selected the car from dealership website, called Saturday afternoon to schedule a test drive. From test drive to driving out of dealership in my Q5 was a pleasant experience, thanks to Aaron Varela, he’s a true professional, he took care of all necessary steps to get me behind the wheels with such ease and without any pressure. Aaron is knowledgeable, he answered all my questions to my satisfaction. He even stayed late to make sure all affairs are in place and everything is well taken care of. I highly recommend Aaron to anyone is looking to get an Audi. Thank you Benzel Busch/ Meadowlands Audi and thank you Aaron for making my day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased a Q5 and my process was quite fast since I..."

- SLORENZO142 Verified Customer

Just purchased a Q5 and my process was quite fast since I went in prepared and with knowledge of what I wanted thus making it smooth. I would had rated it 5 stars but the fact that unless I asked the sales rep, I was not offered much info about the car I was looking at, which made me feel less appreciated as a consumer as if he was not invested in me for the sale. However I still found the process smooth and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Montero

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service here is both friendly and quick. As soon as..."

- Riaz

The service here is both friendly and quick. As soon as you arrive, you give your key to the valet and walk right in to be greeted by the service team. It was a pleasant surprise to see that I was remembered by Yvonne. Last week, she helped me reschedule my appointment to a more suitable time. Today’s appointment was made easy as she knew I was there for a tire replacement before she looked up my info. Thank you for the great and fast service. This dealership and service center has a personal relationship with its customers. On my way out I ran into Aaron who also instantly remembered me and my family. He knew I asked for a part specific to my car and proceeded to follow up. A few moments later I received everything I needed. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yvonne Yulan, Justin Pooler

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron and Alex are professional and very courteous. They..."

- Riaz

Aaron and Alex are professional and very courteous. They make you feel comfortable and are always willing to help. From the beginning to end I felt very confident in buying from this dealership. Hopefully we will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Kyriakou

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was a fantastic salesman, and the entire process..."

- TARA Verified Customer

Aaron was a fantastic salesman, and the entire process was professional and easy from start to finish! Would absolutely recommend purchasing a car from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership and very nice people. I recommend this..."

- REVGODDARD2018 Verified Customer

Awesome dealership and very nice people. I recommend this dealership to my family and friends. Thank you to my sales guy and service advisor. Awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yvonne Yulan

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron provided excellent service. He made himself..."

- svaustin9216

Aaron provided excellent service. He made himself available on his day off. Aaron was very knowledgeable about SQ5. He made the sales process easy and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was very clean and bright, and we were..."

- Ron

Dealership was very clean and bright, and we were attended to immediately upon entering. The showroom with the used vehicles was very well situated since it was indoors and offered a wide variety of Audi vehicles. Aaron Varela was extremely courteous and very professional. We were very happy to work with him on our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guys great cars great purchase They have a great..."

- Billbutler

Great guys great cars great purchase They have a great selection of used cars to see. I will be purchasing another car for myself next time as this one was for my son.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

used 2020 Audi Q5 car, priced at $41,686
2020 Audi Q5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Audi Q7 car, priced at $37,686
2018 Audi Q7
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi SQ7 car, priced at $90,870
2021 Audi SQ7
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $60,230
2021 Audi A6
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $42,986
2019 Audi Q7
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Audi A3 car, priced at $22,286
2018 Audi A3
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD