Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Abdul Mostamandi
Abdul Mostamandi at National City Auto Center
Refer Me

Abdul Mostamandi

Reconditioning Manager

National City Auto Center

1010 National City Blvd
National City, CA 91950

Contact Me
4.9
145 Reviews
4.9

145 Reviews

Write a Review

145 Reviews of Abdul Mostamandi

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did well on getting me out quick and easy they work..."

- claytonlerback

They did well on getting me out quick and easy they work with my bank and have a great selection of vehicles of many types

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

National City Auto Center responded

Clay thank you for your most recent purchase! we appreciate your business.

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great assistance with a car selection out of this world...."

- Charles

Great assistance with a car selection out of this world. I was in and out of the establishment in 45 mins with a trade in vehicle. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

National City Auto Center responded

Thank you for your most recent purchase, we are here to help! don’t forget to send family and friends over thank you.

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"quick easy simple lotta cars bring your friends family..."

- mikelabastille

quick easy simple lotta cars bring your friends family and then some. i was in and out of here at two hours tops maybe less

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2021

National City Auto Center responded

Thank you so much it’s always easy to work with customers we have quick response time and an easy in and out process

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely attentive and friendly. The cars are all clean..."

- Angellike

Extremely attentive and friendly. The cars are all clean and well maintained. We did not feel rushed but attended to and they gave us a great rate on a car loan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

National City Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing an National City Auto Center for your most recent purchase, don’t forget to send friends and family over! 1010 National City Blvd National City Ca 91950

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! All the cars on the lot are in great..."

- Briananunez951

Great service! All the cars on the lot are in great condition. All the employees were easy to work with, helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

National City Auto Center responded

Thank you for your purchase here at National City Auto Center. We are pleased that it all worked out for you! Thanks again!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got the Jeep we wanted, the experience was pretty much..."

- Chilindrinasalas

Got the Jeep we wanted, the experience was pretty much hassle free. Our son will be thrilled with his new ride. Thank you so much 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mauricio Motta, Jorge Cruz

Mar 22, 2021

National City Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing an National City Auto Center for your most recent purchase.

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lots of cars to choose from. It's car facts certified...."

- Bacacmarcus

Lots of cars to choose from. It's car facts certified. The service here is really great I would recommend anyone who is interested to check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

National City Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing a National City Auto Center for your most recent purchase don’t forget to send friends and family over. www.go2ncac.com

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful person. Very patient he was answering all my..."

- neryherrera

Very helpful person. Very patient he was answering all my questions very good and he knows he’s job very good.i recommend this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

National City Auto Center responded

Thank you for your most recent purchase. We are happy you were able to help you out find the right vehicle for you.

Mar 09, 2021

neryherrera responded

Thank you guys so much :)

Mar 09, 2021

National City Auto Center responded

Hi Nery, Thank you for the opportunity to assist you with your vehicle purchase. We appreciate your business, and looking for to helping you with any of your future needs.

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and very nice people. I will definitely..."

- Benny_serigny

Great experience and very nice people. I will definitely refer others to this dealership. the process was very pleasant on my purchase of a Volkswagen

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mauricio Motta, Mike Sadrai, Maribel Magana, Sherone Ross

Mar 08, 2021

National City Auto Center responded

Benny, Thank you for allowing us to assist you in your purchase. It was a pleasure working with you and I hope you consider us for any of your future needs. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you.

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy financing, good color, nice cars, pretty good deal,..."

- Semprom1

Easy financing, good color, nice cars, pretty good deal, very good customer service, good price, car fax certificate cars, bring friends an d family, thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

National City Auto Center responded

Thank you for your review. We strive to meet and exceed our customer’s expectations. It was an absolute pleasure working with you. Please keep us in mind for any of your future needs and recommend us to any family and friends, who could also use our services.

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

used 2018 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $33,900
2018 Lexus IS 300
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $29,900
2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,700
2017 Ford F-150
used
Charcoal exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $18,700
2015 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $40,900
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $23,900
2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
4WD