Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Abir Khan
Abir Khan at Millennium Chevrolet
Refer Me

Abir Khan

Product Specialist

Millennium Chevrolet

220 N Franklin St
Hempstead, NY 11550

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews
5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Abir Khan

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at Millennium Chevrolet! Everyone..."

- Ggstanza

Had a great experience at Millennium Chevrolet! Everyone from the manager to our Sales Rep Abir for the finance dept was so helpful! Love my new Chevy Suburban so much and the process was so smooth and painless. Definitely made my car shopping experience enjoyable. Highly recommend this dealership and looking forward to working with them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance Department

May 12, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Millennium Chevrolet Team

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great easy simple fast - great experience friendly..."

- Cfranzini

Great easy simple fast - great experience friendly service nice showroom good staff all accessible and available when needed enjoyed working with everyone there in person and over phone / internet

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Millennium Chevrolet Team

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to the dealership knowing what I wanted, and the..."

- anthony.tra

I went to the dealership knowing what I wanted, and the excellent service they provided helped me get it at a great price. I plan on returning to them for my next vehicle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Millennium Chevrolet Team

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They honored the agreed to price. Everyone was friendly,..."

- Vinkis

They honored the agreed to price. Everyone was friendly, polite and helpful. They asked us to test drive the car to make sure we were OK and liked it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ostrow, Martin Cosimo

Mar 26, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Millennium Chevrolet Team

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy about the way my sales representative..."

- Jabjim56

I was very happy about the way my sales representative handled the purchase of my new car. He was very informative and helpful. He answered all of my questions in a professional and friendly manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Cosimo

Mar 03, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thanks for this awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for you during your visit. Please feel free to come back and see us again for any automotive need that you might have. Until then, take care! Millennium Chevrolet Team

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I dealt with from my salesman Shaz, to Abir to..."

- Charles

Everyone I dealt with from my salesman Shaz, to Abir to the gentleman in the finance department, whose name I can’t recall were,all very knowledgeable and professional. I would certainly recommend your dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shazedul Hossain

Feb 24, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Millennium Chevrolet Team

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were fantastic love my new car salesman was terrific..."

- Jennifer1982

They were fantastic love my new car salesman was terrific & the finance manager just wonderful want to thank everyone for all their help Janis k

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2020

Millennium Chevrolet responded

We really appreciate your feedback! We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Best, Millennium Chevrolet Team

May 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Competent, knowledgeable, friendly people. Enjoyed with..."

- Carbuyer

Competent, knowledgeable, friendly people. Enjoyed with working with Nicole the most. She knows her stuff and is looking for your best interests. Felt very comfortable buying a car from here.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance Department

May 20, 2020

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Millennium Chevrolet, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Millennium Chevrolet Team

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people, very accommodating, they know what they are..."

- Lalainerojo

Nice people, very accommodating, they know what they are doing and easy to deal with and have concern to the customers.I will recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wahid Amani

Feb 22, 2020

Millennium Chevrolet responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Best, The Millennium Chevrolet Team

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 2017 Chevy Equinox lease was ending, looking to lease..."

- CynthiaJoe4

My 2017 Chevy Equinox lease was ending, looking to lease another Equinox. I was extremely happy and satisfied with my first experience at Millenium. Abir was wonderful. I will be back at the term of my 2020 lease because of Abir’s customer care.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gwizdala, Wahid Amani

Feb 02, 2020

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Cynthia, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Millennium Chevrolet Team

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $12,150
2017 Nissan Sentra
used
Graphite Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,250
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $17,250
2016 Nissan Rogue
used
Pearl White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $32,900
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,900
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $33,900
2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Sable Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive