Adam Green
Adam Green at Jerry Ward Autoplex
Refer Me

Adam Green

Service & Parts Writer

Jerry Ward Autoplex

524 E Reelfoot Ave
Union City, TN 38261

Contact Me
4.7
96 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

96 Reviews

Write a Review

96 Reviews of Adam Green

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service out the problem that I was having with my tires my car rides More

by Teemayberry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly place. They will help you anyway they can. The shop will do anything to fix your vehicle. Just a great place to shop. More

by m.caldwell56
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Polite, always willing to help out & go beyond the extra mile. Great service too. More

by dajh5223
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Girl in service department very helpful.

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Guys met me at door. Pouring down rain. Visited with me while I got a new battery. All very courteous. I am 75 years old. More

by LONNIE1119
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson , Don’t know all their names

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

been doing business with norman and the dealership fir several years. everyone has always been so nice More

by lori1230
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service dept stinks u need new techs I paid a diagnostic fee and they tell me nothing is wrong and it is still doing the same thing. I bought this car the day after it hit your lot so ubdid not do a good in More

by Dongreen1948
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Dobson , The service woman answers the phones and the so called mgr of service dept

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super quick Reasonable priced Great Staff Delivery and pick up service Coffee if you wait Clean More

by Ut38261
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice and friendly people, found me a car just for me. I love it More

by No-Reply-GrIufnHG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love this place, already kind, friendly and always puts you 1st!!! Thanks for always doing a great job!!!! More

by KIMMY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Ward, Amy Nolan

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very courteous and kind on the phone for scheduling and for pickup. Gave me feedback on questions I had for further service. Service was performed very quickly. They followed it up with the check list the More

by blchendon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don't know who the Adam Green is Mr Huff and and Cody Gibler were my contacts

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $89,913
2021 GMC Yukon
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $46,968
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $44,784
2021 Dodge Durango
used
Destroyer Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $28,891
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Triple Nickel Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2014 GMC Acadia car, priced at $13,957
2014 GMC Acadia
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,911
2018 Jeep Renegade
used
Jetset Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive