Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adam Jidd.
Adam Jidd
 Adam Jidd at Jidd Motors
Refer Me
4.7

Adam Jidd

President

Jidd Motors

1313 Rand Road
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

At Jidd Motors, you’ll enjoy an exceptional experience from the moment you visit, through the purchase process, to every service visit. The Jidd tradition of excellence has been established over years and has made us the premier destination for quality pre-owned vehicles. Our top priority is your satisfaction. We will do our best to ensure you receive the best vehicle for your money. Thanks to our exceptionally friendly, knowledgeable sales agents who provide low-pressure, highly supportive client service, we have earned a reputation for award winning sales and ownership. We pride ourselves in training our staff the “Jidd Motors” way to ensure all of our customers are happy with their purchases and services. We aim to sell more cars for less, NOT less of a car for more. We believe that our prices speak for themselves. JIDD MOTORS will ship your car WORLD WIDE. We will bring your car to you!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

253 Reviews of Adam Jidd

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to vera for being very helpful. I came in looking..."

- Pacifica2019

Thanks to vera for being very helpful. I came in looking and I ended up buying and my purchase was quick and easy. I highly recommend jidd motors and ask for vera !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justyna Blicharska , Vera Somo

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience here at Jidd motors wit pan pan..."

- Ctown424

I had a good experience here at Jidd motors wit pan pan brought the Maserati thru pan pan and it’s was the best experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pan Pan, Sean Shahsavar, Oliver Ashtiani

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very informative and went above and beyond to..."

- Nickcarvajal

He was very informative and went above and beyond to search for the suv we were looking for. He was able to show us around the whole out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yusif H, Sean Shahsavar, JAMES DAHER, BILL I, Yedidiah Israel

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place I love them and would tell anyone to come..."

- Tommymoore1287

Great place I love them and would tell anyone to come here my friend told me and I’m telling my other friends please go check them out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pan Pan, Sean Shahsavar

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had excellent experience with Jidd Motors. I bought a..."

- Poohsplayhouse4U

I had excellent experience with Jidd Motors. I bought a gorgeous Bentley from here!!! Thanks everyone for the help and will refer some people here too!! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pan Pan, Sean Shahsavar, Yedidiah Israel

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is amazing here. Love the service & the car...."

- anthonypennacchio

Everyone is amazing here. Love the service & the car. Couldn’t be happier. Joe, James, Justyna, Bill. I would for sure recommend friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stewart Majdo, Joe Nassif, Sean Shahsavar, JAMES DAHER, BILL I

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What’s an amazing experience we purchased a 2019 Range..."

- ecooley75

What’s an amazing experience we purchased a 2019 Range Rover Velar and the salesperson made our experience amazing. Highly recommend Jidd Motors 3rd Purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is my first time visit jidd motors. Like the Camry I..."

- Linhan19880901

It is my first time visit jidd motors. Like the Camry I bought here I will come back with more friends thanks so much everyone happy new year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awsome guy, nice to work with. Really helpful, good..."

- Dr. Haas

Awsome guy, nice to work with. Really helpful, good suggestions and great customer service. Always ask for Sari when going to Jidd Motors for your next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justyna Blicharska , Sari H

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a Lexus with Sari, couldn’t be happier. Very..."

- Kassim_Bazirgan

Bought a Lexus with Sari, couldn’t be happier. Very honest and straightforward which is very important in this business and any business. Highly recommended dealership and salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sari H, BILL I

1
...
1 - 10 of 253 results

Dealership Inventory (643 Vehicles)

used 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $43,895

2019 INFINITI QX80

$43,895

used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $48,695

2020 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$48,695

used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $6,395

2011 Chevrolet Cruze

$6,395

used 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $40,895

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$40,895

used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $24,595

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$24,595

used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $71,895

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$71,895