Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Adam Rainwater
Adam Rainwater at Bradshaw Mazda
Refer Me

Adam Rainwater

General Sales Manager

Bradshaw Mazda

2512 Laurens Rd
Greenville, SC 29607

Contact Me
4.8
97 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

97 Reviews

Write a Review

97 Reviews of Adam Rainwater

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department was great and answered all my many..."

- nwatson Verified Customer

The service department was great and answered all my many questions! They never let me down! I had a tight schedule and they helped me with the night drop. In the past, working with the sales department and buying the car everybody was helpful and helped me choose the perfect fit for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always the service department has my car ready as..."

- MJOSEPH0711 Verified Customer

As always the service department has my car ready as promised. Jeff always keeps me up to date on scheduled services for my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Lovedahl

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not a honest dealership, sales man cussing his customer...."

- Doitinan2008

Not a honest dealership, sales man cussing his customer. First time and also a last time to do business with this dealer. If it not a difficult time to find a car I was walk out out and not bought the car here

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had just lost my husband going into the purchase of..."

- Loretta Read

I had just lost my husband going into the purchase of this vehicle. During this devastating time the entire team at Bradshaw Mazda were amazing there are no words to express my gratitude. Jeff in service, Darius, Yasser, Adam the manager, men of character, compassion, professionalism, this is no ordinary dealership. This is family, this is my dealership forever going forward simple the best .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2021

Loretta Read responded

Thank you all from my heart. Sincerely, Lori Read

Aug 23, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Continued prayers for you... Thank you for this honest, probably painful review. All of us here at Bradshaw Mazda wish you healing as the time passes. Of course, thank you for your purchase and for mentioning all the fine gentlemen you did. Please know that we'll all be here for you should the need arise. You're now a part of our Bradshaw Mazda family, and we're just a phone call away!

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience my purchase at this dealer...."

- Marieta1124

It was a great experience my purchase at this dealer. Very friendly team, answered to all my questions, they even brought a car from another dealer ( color and model I wanted) without any commitments from my side to buy it. I’m very happy with my new car and would recommend to all my friends! Thank you to the entire Mazda team!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help you! It helps that we have other stores within our group to compare vehicles. Buying a car should be a fun experience, and a hassle-free experience. If we can save you the hassle of "starting over" at another dealership(within our group) that just makes the process easier. We appreciate your business! Please tell your friends! We give excellent service to everyone, but we love it when someone says, "My friends just bought a car from here..." Thank you again for the 5 Star review too! Welcome to the Bradshaw Mazda family!

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Darius. He prepared me well for the entire car..."

- Emily

Ask for Darius. He prepared me well for the entire car buying process and patiently walked me through every single feature on the car. There wasn't a single moment that I felt pressured or confused. Also, the gentleman in finance was excellent, clearly explained everything, and was friendly. I couldn't have asked for a better experience or a better vehicle. I am a proud owner of a brand new Mazda3 hatchback.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Brand , Darius Sherman

Aug 03, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Thank you for your business & this awesome review!! Darius is great. He's funny, he's knowledgeable & most of all, he wants to help folks buy new cars(not sell folks cars; there's a huge difference). Andy in Finance is also special. Our entire team just wants you to have a positive experience and get a car or SUV that works for you without hassles or games. It seems simple... but it's not at a lot of places. Again, thank you for choosing to buy from us & for the amazing review! Welcome to the Bradshaw Mazda family!

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The associates I worked with were good-natured and..."

- Kristy M. Verified Customer

The associates I worked with were good-natured and friendly. Adam Rainwater helped to secure a vehicle after the one I liked had been sold, and Bryan Sharp followed up on breaking down financing options. Richard Lovedahl was pleasantly engaged during the final purchase/finance process, helped to answer my questions and even took the time to show me the handy tech and gadgets to the new car, which was all very appreciated! All in all pretty great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Lovedahl, Bryan Sharp

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best new car buying experience I have ever..."

- KENK98 Verified Customer

Absolutely the best new car buying experience I have ever had! Great staff, Darius Sherman and the entire staff were extremely knowledgeable and outstanding. Made a deal in just a few minutes and had a very smooth and fast transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

What an amazing review!! First, thank you for giving us the opportunity to help you. Second, thanks for this awesome review!! Our marketing slogan is, "Our cars are just easy to buy," and we do our best to make that happen for every customer. Sometimes it's not easy, but we do our best every time! Darius is funny & easy to get along with, but his Mazda knowledge is off the charts! Thank you so much for the review and your business. Our service department is equally helpful when you need regular maintenance. Thanks again & welcome to the Bradshaw Mazda family!

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bradshaw Mazda is the best! Easy, measurable very..."

- MATT6SATT Verified Customer

Bradshaw Mazda is the best! Easy, measurable very informative. Not once did I feel pressured to buy. Will definitely but from them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yassir Elamin, Bryan Sobey

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience I have ever had! Darius,..."

- TIFFENGLAND17 Verified Customer

The best car buying experience I have ever had! Darius, Richard and Mr. Rainwater did everything they could to get me into my new CX-5 and I love it so much! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Thank you for this wonderful review! We appreciate your business but we love reviews like this too! We do our absolute best to make sure folks enjoy buying a new car! We hope you enjoy your CX-5 for years to come! Again thank you for your business & the great 5 Star review! Welcome to the Bradshaw Mazda family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,808
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $44,480
2021 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Kia Forte car, priced at $8,992
2015 Kia Forte
used
Bright Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,630
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $28,070
2021 Mazda Mazda6
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,135
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive