Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adam Vassios.
Adam Vassios
Adam Vassios at Lexus of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me
5.0

Adam Vassios

Finance Manager

Lexus of Wesley Chapel

5350 Eagleston Blvd
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

102 Reviews of Adam Vassios

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a pleasure to find a dealership you can place total..."

- SueR

What a pleasure to find a dealership you can place total trust in! Careem's professionalism made our long distance purchase a breeze. Adam's speedy attention to accurately complete our paperwork was greatly appreciated. We purchased our car sight unseen and are extremely satisfied. We highly recommend Lexus of Wesley Chapel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Careem Albert

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was Claudia’s first customer as a sales person and she..."

- Lhedstrom91

I was Claudia’s first customer as a sales person and she was great. Very patient and knowledgeable! I would recommend Claudia to anyone looking to buy a Lexus! They are great vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claudia Cohn

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you are thinking of purchasing a Lexus the only place..."

- Babe

If you are thinking of purchasing a Lexus the only place you should go to is Lexus of Wesley Chapel and see Smitty!!! He knows Lexus... professional and provides excellent customer service. AND if you have follow up questions he calls back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Smith, Jacob Rocha

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Claudia was simply great !!! She took care of us and gave..."

- Fco. Javier Lasanta

Claudia was simply great !!! She took care of us and gave all the information needed to help us make a smart decision. We are in love with her service, kindness and of course with our new Lexus !!! Hope to deal with you again soon !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claudia Cohn

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of dealing with Forrest Brown when I..."

- monicarogers1224

I had the pleasure of dealing with Forrest Brown when I bought my Lexus IS300. Forest was not only likable and knowledgable (he had just transferred to Sales from the Service Department), I truly felt like he had my back. The excellent service continued after I left the dealership. I had an issue with the Lexus app, I called Forrest - he not only had someone from IT (thanks Vincent) reach out to me, but the issue was resolved in a day, AND I received follow up to verify it was done. Also, shout out to Adam in Finance for making the signing process extra easy and fast! I've never gone through Finance so quickly! Thanks Adam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Forrest Browne

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus of Wesley Chapel was hands down the BEST car..."

- Lisa

Lexus of Wesley Chapel was hands down the BEST car purchase experience that we have ever had to date! We cannot thank Issac Mammen enough for his exceptional salesmanship! He truly went out of his way to make this a stress-free process. We would highly recommend him to everyone if you're looking to purchase a Lexus vehicle! Every staff member that we encountered were all friendly and super helpful. Truly a stellar dealership, solid customer service excellence across the board! We look forward to building a long-term relationship with both Lexus of Wesley Chapel and Issac Mammen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Issac Mammen

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Issac was very informed and helpful. He knew about the..."

- Bob and Teri Busch

Issac was very informed and helpful. He knew about the car and features. He was very enthusiastic about doing business with us, Worked hard to give us a good deal and followed up after the sale. We would have preferred a slightly lower keyed approach, but like him very much. Adam Vassios was excellent, very informed, clear and polished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Issac Mammen

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The helpfulness and very professional service we received..."

- papo125

The helpfulness and very professional service we received from Issac Mammen could not have been any better. There was no rush, complete customer care and 100% helpfulness that swayed us even more to purchase the car we now have. When you invest in a sport vehicle you expect that kind of service but I would like thank Issac Mammen who went above his customer care and we hope that he will be recognized for his very professional experience Also want to thank management for helping us purchase at a great price thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Simon Tickett, Issac Mammen

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience! Drove 2 hrs to see the car. Prior..."

- Cgpaynter

Wonderful experience! Drove 2 hrs to see the car. Prior to my visit, Jonathan gave me a complete video description and out the door price. Got to the dealership and the car was exactly how Jonathan had described it. He made this whole process flawless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Nicoletti

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people at Wesley Chapel Lexus were so professional..."

- Bob Vido

The people at Wesley Chapel Lexus were so professional and friendly. First class dealership! It was the best car buying experience ever. The car we purchased is amazing !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

used 2019 Lexus RX car, priced at $39,003
2019 Lexus RX
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Lexus IS car, priced at $33,300
2019 Lexus IS
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Direct Shift
RWD
new 2021 Lexus ES car, priced at $45,225
2021 Lexus ES
new
Gray exterior
eCVT
FWD
used 2007 Toyota Camry car, priced at $8,900
2007 Toyota Camry
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2015 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $25,500
2015 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2016 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $25,301
2016 Cadillac CTS
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD