Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adam Webster.
Adam Webster
Adam Webster at Reed Hyundai of Shawnee Mission
Refer Me
4.9

Adam Webster

Service Advisor

Reed Hyundai of Shawnee Mission

7050 W Frontage Rd
Merriam, KS 66203

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Adam Webster

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I have been buying cars from Shawnee Mission..."

- beckiekarre Verified Customer

My wife and I have been buying cars from Shawnee Mission Hyundai for a long time and always had excellent service, good prices, and the little extra effort that made them great. The service, pricing, and extra effort we expected from them was actually even a step up. Everyone in the staff are terrific. The new management evidently appreciated the big shoes they would have to fill and made it happen. Micah, our salesman was very knowledgeable, helpful, and really made my wife feel comfortable with all of the features of her new car and every aspect of the sales process as it progressed. I will definitely be buying more cars from them. Thank you for a job very well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Reed Hyundai of Shawnee Mission responded

Thank you for the excellent review, and feedback! Congratulations on the new vehicle and we look forward to assisting you further in the future.

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall, I give it five stars and keep your professional..."

- BWILLIE23 Verified Customer

Overall, I give it five stars and keep your professional approach. I would definitely recommend this service team for any of your Hyundai customers needing work performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2020

Reed Hyundai of Shawnee Mission responded

Thank you for the great review and recommendation.

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service! Had my oil changed, tires rotated..."

- KWC381 Verified Customer

Always great service! Had my oil changed, tires rotated and systems checked in an hour. Made my day easy to schedule all my other errands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Reed Hyundai of Shawnee Mission responded

Thank you for the great review. We are glad to hear that we were able to get you in and out in a timely manor. We look forward to serving you more in the future!

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was done quick and right, and it did not take..."

- sharpton96 Verified Customer

The service was done quick and right, and it did not take too long. The waiting area was clean and comfortable. Will be back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Reed Hyundai of Shawnee Mission responded

Thank you for the excellent review and positive feedback. We are happy to hear that you will be coming back for all of your future vehicle needs. We look forward to assisting you.

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service staff was courteous, professional and..."

- dougmontgomery5 Verified Customer

Service staff was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. They presented me with options for repair and didn't pressure me to make repairs I didn't want to make at that time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Reed Hyundai of Shawnee Mission responded

Thank you for the great review. We are happy to hear that you had a good experience with our service department. We are always here to help, and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience with Reed Hyundai, they were..."

- madisynmellema Verified Customer

I had a good experience with Reed Hyundai, they were helpful and my car was ready promptly. The recommendations they gave about my car were well explained, but I didn’t feel pressured to do anything I didn’t want to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service. They treated my vehicle like one of..."

- waylandnewton Verified Customer

Wonderful service. They treated my vehicle like one of their owns. Had my car tolled to their dealership and within seconds they worked on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omid did a great job getting a deal on the new car. He..."

- clover_pup Verified Customer

Omid did a great job getting a deal on the new car. He was very professional and nice to my son and to myself. Adam seemed to be a little pushy even when he said he wouldn't be. He ended up working within my price limits but I didn't care for the way he continued to ask me the same question over and over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omid Nazari

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service."

- mhuber2 Verified Customer

We have been going to this dealership since it was open. We have been purchasing Hyundai vehicles for many years now. Both the Brand and the dealerships have made it impossible for us to drive anything but Hyundai. Quality, and the best service anywhere. We feel the quality keeps improving each year. I have never been a person that likes to get service done at a dealership due to cost and perceived quality of work. We have only received fair treatment and value from the Hyundai dealerships, on everything that we need. There is no way that we would go anywhere else than our Hyundai Dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the privilege of working with Josh Underwood. I was..."

- tevinstrack Verified Customer

I had the privilege of working with Josh Underwood. I was there to pick on a vehicle. Great service, upgraded my vehicle for me. Once he realized I was over 6ft.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Underwood

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $37,567

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,567

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,587

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,587

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $20,817

2021 Hyundai Kona

$20,817

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,737

2021 Hyundai Kona

$24,737

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,981

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$29,981

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,499

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$32,499