Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Adolfo "AJ" Noguez.
Adolfo "AJ" Noguez
Adolfo "AJ" Noguez at Circle Audi
5.0

Adolfo "AJ" Noguez

Audi Brand Specialist

Circle Audi

1919 North Lakewood Blvd
Long Beach, CA 90815

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Adolfo "AJ" Noguez

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Audi A4"

- Matt

I purchased a used 2018 Audi A4 here. The staff are friendly and professional. My sales rep, Adolfo, is very knowledgeable which made the process very easy. He exceeded exptectations for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Meas

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Sesco2019

Everyone I came into contact with at the dealership was kind and the environment was very inviting. Customer service and customer needs are a priority and it shows. I am happy with my experience and love my new Audi A3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Burns

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service"

- Mirissa25

I came in to Circle of Audi to inquire about leasing a car. I was coming up on my lease from another dealer and Audi was my first my choice. When I walked in I immediately saw Adolfo “AJ” Noguez. He was very approachable and very friendly. I told him I was coming up on my lease and wanted to inquire about the Q3 and how much it would be. He told me because it was too new, it wouldn’t be the best option because there wouldn’t be as many options for leasing it. He then told me about the Q5 and that it was the same as the Q3 but a little bit bigger. We took it for a test drive and I immediately loved it! It was such a smooth ride. I told AJ I was looking to get blind spot detectors and power folding mirrors and maintenance. I told him what I was looking to spend and he was so happy to work with my needs. He brought Frank Hirahara over and Frank was great! Frank was super nice and was willing to go the extra mile to make sure I would go home with the Q5! Both AJ and Frank went above and beyond for me and making sure I felt comfortable with the purchase and making sure I got everything I was looking for in the Q5. They sent me over to the finance office to talk to Lizandro Cornejo to finalize all the paperwork. Lizandro was very friendly and helpful. He went over everything in depth with me before signing. All three of them had exceptional customer service which makes the biggest difference when purchasing anything! I love that they take care of the local customers! I came in the next day to learn how to use the basic operations in the Q5. Russel Kester was great and went in full depth how to use everything in the car and made it easier for me to use especially because this is my first time purchasing a German car! I love my new car! I will definitely be back to purchase another Audi from them and will refer to them to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Kester, Frank Hirahara , Lizandro Cornejo

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely superior in every way!!"

- J&RChurchill

Buying a car here? Ask for awesome A.J. Noguez who made buying a car a real pleasure - even giving 6+ hours of private tech support!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Audi experience"

- allenw

This was my 8th Audi purchase since my first one back in 1999. I decided to go with my first SUV, and decided on the Q5. I couldn't be happier with my decision, and working with AJ was a great experience. The entire staff at Circle Audi was amazing at working as a team to make it all happen effortlessly. I got the exact vehicle that I wanted and was never pressured. I live 3 blocks from another Audi Dealer, and I drove 39 miles to buy my Audi from Circle. I would recommend them to everyone I meet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Prodromides, Mike Burns

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Xxandreaa

They completely made us feel comfortable and did not pressure us into a car. They were beyond patient and understanding in our needs. We walked out w an amazing brand new luxurious car with no regret. They bargained with us and met us in the middle, there was no beating around the bush when it came to pricing and everything that they offered was exactly what we walked out with. its a great to be apart of the Audi family !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did not plan to buy a car; AJ made is a no brainer "

- lsliwka

I walked in thinking that I would just look at some cars and browse around. AJ took such a great care of me and my mom while showing all different SUV options and explaining different financing options that I made a decision to get rid of my old Prius and treat myself to Audi Q5. He is the first car salesman that I have met that does not come accross like a car salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service above and beyond "

- araph88

This dealship is amazing when is comes to customer service and especially when Aldolfo A.J. Noguez is helping you find the vehicle you want! An spent 2-3 days finding a car that I wanted and kept me posted throughout his search. I ended up getting the car I wanted for a great deal and he got everything done by Christmas Eve, just how we wanted it! I can’t thank AJ enough for going above and beyond our expectations! He’s one of the reasons why we’ve leased/purchased 3 vehicles from Cicrcle Audi and we will defiantly be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Randall

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five Stars!"

- Redondo Beach

Best car buying experience ever! Mike Burns gave us the best deal around - no haggling and no pressure. The interactions we had with the rest of the Circle Audi team were amazing - thank you Mike, Chris, AJ and Lizandro! We love our Q7 and will definitely recommend this dealership to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Prodromides, Mike Burns , Lizandro Conejo

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with patient sales representative "

- 5923RevaCrosby

We were not in the market for a new car but had to purchase one. Experience at Circle Audi was excellent. AJ, our sales rep, was great. A wonderful car buying experience that I would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $63,965

2019 Audi Q7

$63,965

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $57,155

2019 Audi Q7

$57,155

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $57,155

2019 Audi Q7

$57,155

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $64,300

2019 Audi Q7

$64,300

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $56,560

2019 Audi Q7

$56,560

New 2020 Audi Q5 car, priced at $47,160

2020 Audi Q5

$47,160

New 2020 Audi Q5 car, priced at $47,160

2020 Audi Q5

$47,160

New 2020 Audi Q5 car, priced at $47,755

2020 Audi Q5

$47,755