Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Adolfo Alsina.
Adolfo Alsina
Adolfo Alsina at Michael's Auto Sales Corporation
5.0

Adolfo Alsina

Sales Advisor

Michael's Auto Sales Corporation

3501 S State Road 7
West Park, FL 33023

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Adolfo Alsina

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is great. Paul understood what I wanted. Got..."

- Ncollier98

This place is great. Paul understood what I wanted. Got me into a hemi charger. Bright red. I love this car. Cant wait to show everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2020

Michael's Auto Sales Corporation responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Michael's Auto Sales Corporation, congrats on your new Charger, and we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alsina fue mi vendedor , referido por Marina Almeida ,..."

- kemely.25

Alsina fue mi vendedor , referido por Marina Almeida , para mi uno de los mejores , su trato especial y muy comprensivo, en fin de los recomiendo 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2020

Michael's Auto Sales Corporation responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with Adolfo Alsina, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came to the dealership and was treated by everyone like i..."

- a.rivera2455

Came to the dealership and was treated by everyone like i was royalty and Alsena the salesperson was exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable . everyone at the dealership was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had a great experience here in Michael..."

- 122wda

My wife and I had a great experience here in Michael great sales man great cars great prices I would defenetly would recomend a freind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yes, I would recommend. Any clients to come to Michael..."

- Catherine Adderley

Yes, I would recommend. Any clients to come to Michael auto dealership and purchase a car? I had a great experience being here today with Adoleful orsino syneo. Great salesman Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service I'm very pleased with the help they gave me..."

- pydmajor21

Great service I'm very pleased with the help they gave me I would definitely recommend the services to anyone needs a car or truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VERY GREAT DEALERSHIP "

- austiniajackson@ymail.com

They will get u approved for a car no matter your situation. I came all the way from Dade county and I am very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karina Perez, Lou Viggi

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied customer"

- Brian

Adolfo was very helpful and patient from the insurance to the verification of things...he made sure I left with the vehicle I wanted... I'd recommend him to any and everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Viggi, Paul Schmidt

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- Jiselle

Alsina was very helpful & showed me amazing cars, along with David that helped me get a much better deal than I was originally offered. Great place definitely recommend friends to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Viggi

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales"

- William hall

Great service and I bought a car from Alsina who was very friendly and helpful with the whole process from start to the very end

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mellisa Boodoo, Lou Viggi

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (507 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $14,090

2017 Ford Fusion

$14,090

Used 2017 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $12,999

2017 Jeep Patriot

$12,999

Used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $25,999

2018 Nissan Murano

$25,999

Used 2016 Dodge Charger car, priced at $16,494

2016 Dodge Charger

$16,494

Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $19,999

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$19,999

Used 2016 Ram 2500 car, priced at $44,999

2016 Ram 2500

$44,999

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $9,489

2015 Mazda Mazda3

$9,489

2014 Chevrolet Impala

$7,994