Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Adonis Gangcuangco.
Adonis Gangcuangco
Adonis Gangcuangco at Auto Gallery Mitsubishi - Murrieta
4.7

Adonis Gangcuangco

Parts & Service Advisor

Auto Gallery Mitsubishi - Murrieta

26825 Auto Mall Pkwy
Murrieta, CA 92562

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

24 Reviews of Adonis Gangcuangco

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and knowledgeable service department. Nice large..."

- Don

Friendly and knowledgeable service department. Nice large clean waiting area with complimentary snacks and drinks severally large screen tvs to watch while waiting for your service to be completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior Service Department!"

- tripwashere Verified Customer

Adonis and Andrew where so helpful! They always kept me up to date on my car as I waited and gave the best advise on necessary service. They did not just try to sell me service and take my money they actually cared and explained things and let me decide. I had a lot of questions and they were so knowledgeable and were happy to answer. I feel at ease taking my car here knowing I’m getting top knot here service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Stallings

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appointment?"

- Trickspeed Verified Customer

I went in there for an oil change without an appointment and that guy made me feel like that was wrong. i told him does it really matter because I had an appointment last time n it still took 4 hours. So this time I had to take my wife with me with her car so I dont have To stay n spend the rest of my day off there. It doesn't seem busy either every time I go there . It's my 3rd time there now 2 appointments n one walk in .pretty much employees' cars in the garage . So yeah hmmmm?? N yeah it still took 4 hours. Also my 1st oil change they didnt reset my miles that I needed to go back for another oil change so I turned around only to find out they dont really know how to do it. So I waited for another 30min or so for them to figure it out. I was there the whole time watching them take turns n calling some1 on the phone . So yeah honest review. Peace! I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Stallings

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have a few things to say constructively"

- fvelante Verified Customer

In all honesty i believe the shop has done a great job in regard to the services they rendered. However, i think the CLIP for the Air Vent for the Air Cleaner Filter Housing WAS NOT REPLACED PROPERLY AS I SAW THAT THE ORIGINAL CLIP WASN’T USED EVENTUALLY RESULTING TO INSTABILITY OF THE AIR VENT POSITION IN RELATION TO ITS ORIGINAL ATTACHMENT, in other words ITS NOW UNSTABLE & WABBLES! I know this for a fact because when i clean my car i always include cleaning the engine room as well. Thank you and i do hope you will consider this comment as something constructive for the good of the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Stallings

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In and out"

- 6.GOLFOCAL Verified Customer

Got in the dealership and went in as soon as I got there which was prior to my appointment time and was out within an hour and 15 minutes it was first service on the car but everything was efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service "

- Zackadams12 Verified Customer

I had my transmission worked on and my oil changed here at the Murrieta location. I was helped by a gentleman named Andrew who was so friendly and helpful. The waiting room is spacious as well and has flat screens and free coffee/water. I would definitely recommend this location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything A Car Dealership Should Be"

- jacedvbuffa Verified Customer

Easy appointment, waited in a nice room with coffee, tea, water, was offered breakfast, and a car wash, just because I went in for a replacement of airbags for a recall. Best service ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- stephanie_mc2 Verified Customer

Auto Gallery Mitsubishi - Murrieta provides great service and awesome customer service with every visit. Adonis G. is always kind and welcoming, and ensures that my visit goes smoothly. He is a great asset to the dealership and Mitsubishi as a whole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- rgem8 Verified Customer

Job was done ahead of time promised. Good and nice people, Also, a very clean facility inside and out. I highly recommend Mitsubishi Murrieta for your service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean friendly"

- sidrancali Verified Customer

I really like to service the people were friendly the only issue I have was my car seems to be leaking oil and making a funny sound after I got home and I have to take it back other than that it was a pretty decent experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (265 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $11,835

2019 Mitsubishi Mirage

$11,835

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $21,278

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$21,278

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $25,996

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$25,996

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $17,142

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$17,142

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $17,257

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$17,257

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $18,133

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$18,133

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $17,052

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$17,052

New 2019 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $12,097

2019 Mitsubishi Mirage

$12,097