Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Adrian Tofan.
Adrian Tofan
Adrian Tofan at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward
5.0

Adrian Tofan

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

127 Reviews of Adrian Tofan

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adrian was great. Very helpful with getting my first car..."

- romariorobinsoncms

Adrian was great. Very helpful with getting my first car made the process smooth and easy. I highly recommend Adrian for future customers coming to the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adrian was the best sales person with the best jokes and..."

- camron4207

Adrian was the best sales person with the best jokes and most friendly of all I give the best rating and I give a 10 out of 10 💯

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience working with Adrian and the..."

- franz1

It was a great experience working with Adrian and the entire staff at Offlease. You found just the right car for us. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me and brother we both 2 cars in one week Adrian make..."

- JeangillesJames15

Me and brother we both 2 cars in one week Adrian make sure everything wood be ok . Elvis is the men. Thank you guys we will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adrian is best come and see him he will work with you and..."

- jjhonsley

Adrian is best come and see him he will work with you and he will make sure the transition o be smooth thanks to Elvis as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- Asya.Vardanova

Initially, I thought it was a risky idea to purchase a high end vehicle out of state but after reading reviews and checking out prices, accompanied with complimentary Carfax and other super helpful reports on their webste, I decided to give it a try. The car I picked out was in the Fort Lauderdale location and the salesperson that I got to work with was Adrian T. It'd probably be an understatement if I said that he went above and beyond to make sure that I was happy, comfortable with the purchase, and treated like family. He was there throughout the whole process and I could not thank him enough for all his hard work! Got my car yesterday and couldn't be happier!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guesly Moline

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adrian and Andrew are both amazing people. Help me get..."

- carrasco1215

Adrian and Andrew are both amazing people. Help me get into my jeep Wrangler ♡ Best place to come and get your car. You won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- kcburger60

I found the dealership to be efficient and care about the customer. a pleasure working with Robert Geroni. Highly recommended to all who are looking to purchase a vehicle. I was great working with Adrian.. personality plus... Thanks to all who helped in the purchase..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Geroni

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good deal!"

- RAUL.MEDINA

Adrian was very helpful and make my decision easy. The car price was excellent and the dealer disclosed everything ahead of time. My only complaint was that they gave very little for my trade so I recommend you do this before you buy from Off Lease. I would recommend doing business with this dealer and Ask for Adrian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Taylor

Feb 14, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Mr. Medina, We’re sorry the trade appraisal didn’t go as you would have preferred. That’s often an area of difficulty in the process. There are various reasons why a trade may not appraise in agreement with the owner. Sometimes mechanical, mileage, exterior or interior condition, current market value, can all be factors. Also, a dealer can seldom put the same value on a trade that the owner has. The owner has a history attached to the vehicle, memories, stories, and of course, there’s always a reason why they’ve decided to trade it in. We’ve seen times where it’s actually been difficult for a customer to part with their trade. It will always mean more to its owner than it will to the dealer. It can be the most delicate part of the process. Off Lease Only makes it a practice to ALWAYS offer fair market value for any car, even if you don’t choose to buy one from us. This enables us to offer our traditional savings to the customer interested in purchasing your trade. A member of our Management Team will be reaching out to you, shortly, to follow up with you. In the event that they are unable to reach you, please contact them, toll-free, at 1-833-794-5316. You can also reach them at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. We value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our Broward location. With nearly a thousand employees now, we rely heavily on your feedback for quality control. We’re delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Adrian, and hope that you felt like part of the family during your visit. Our founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started this company over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings, and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. We're proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. Enjoy your new ride, and we hope to see you for the next one! Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member – Sharon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am grateful to Adrian and Dwight for working hard on..."

- samanthasd44

I am grateful to Adrian and Dwight for working hard on getting me into a car I loved and making the process easy and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwight Anderson, Elvis Camille

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (1120 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $19,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$19,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $20,499

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$20,499

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $19,499

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$19,499

Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $17,999

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

$17,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $39,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$39,999

Used 2017 BMW X3 car, priced at $24,999

2017 BMW X3

$24,999

Used 2016 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $18,799

2016 Toyota Rav4

$18,799

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $20,499

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$20,499