Adriana Navarro
Adriana Navarro at Ventura Volkswagen
Refer Me

Adriana Navarro

Finance manager

Ventura Volkswagen

3270 Perkin Ave
Ventura, CA 93003

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews
not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Adriana Navarro

May 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing will only choose to see her when we are going to purchase my next vehicle. More

by keyanasanchez3
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Montanez, Brandi Grower , Clayton amazing guy!

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Omid was amazing to work with. Professional, courteous and found me the perfect car to fit my needs. If you are in the market for a new Volkswagen ask for Omid he will take care of you! Look forward to More

by cocobrin2000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Omid Navid was my salesman and he was very personable! We had great conversations outside of talking about the cars & he made me feel confident about the car I was interested in. He also helped me get the ca More

by Karlie G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omid Navid

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice guy! He is awesome! And great work! Thank you so much for your service! More

by Ian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conrad Wall, Victor Medina

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best auto purchasing experience I have ever had period. Not only did I get the best deal, but the numbers never changed, everything that was promised was delivered and more! Highly recommend Vict More

by Hugo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Medina, Diego Silva

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Victor has helped me now twice in the purchase of a new car. Unfortunately 2 years after buying my first car from him it was totaled. Both times around Victor was kind, courteous, and literally a miracle w More

by Tess
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Medina

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Omid Navid responded to my internet request immediately and I was scheduled to meet him and see the car I wanted within the hour. Omid was friendly and knowledgeable. He explained the features, warranty an More

by 4jerifish
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omid Navid

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve bought and leased many new and used cars from Omid since 2012. I follow him anywhere he may be Southern California. He’s the most honest dealer I’ve ever met, gives me the BEST deals and it’s always a More

by Amir
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omid Navid

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. I would recommend Omid for anyone looking to get a new vw. The entire process was very smooth and we were able to get a new got at a great price. More

by affyy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omid Navid

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The most friendly dealership on the planet. From Omid-sales, Francisco-manager all the way to Simon-finance, Adriana-finance. I love Brandi-service too. More

by 4Fukkingtacos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandi Grower, Omid Navid, Simon Cornejo , Omid Navid