Adrienne Bono
Adrienne Bono at Rick Case Hyundai Davie
Refer Me

Adrienne Bono

General Manager

Rick Case Hyundai Davie

3550 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
3.8
13 Reviews
3.8

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Adrienne Bono

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The communication was friendly and prompt, but like most car dealerships right now, Rick Case Hyundai is price gouging people who are desperate for a vehicle. They are charging thousands of dollars more for More

by Justice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shaneka Brown

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wrote a bad review on google. Yousan the sales manager responded that I should contact him , I called he answered and told him he was in a deal and would call right back. Never re More

by Ednaranjo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Evrard Tassy , Yousan

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Great and friendly staff. Awesome coffee and snack bar! Convenient location next to I75. More

by rbsires
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Wells, Rey Rodriguez

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service by Freddy as always. He’s always treated my service needs above and beyond the call of duty. I’ve purchased /leased 5 hyundai and Genesis vehicles there during the past 11 years. H More

by NESTOR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Shihadeh, Yende Francis

May 20, 2021

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Nestor, we are happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and that Freddy continues to provide you with excellent service. We will definitely be making our management team aware of your concerns regarding valet. e will also be making renovations to our building soon. Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

4th car buying at Rick Case. Great experience. Loved working with Ms Bono the General Manager and her staff. Fast and easy and delivered to my house. More

by linda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ms Bono

Dec 17, 2020

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Linda, we are happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and that our General Manager, Adrienne provided you with excellent service. Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience at Rick Case Hyundai. Rey and Adrienne make it simple and worth it. Didnr rush me to make the deal and showed me all the choices available. Highly recommend this place. More

by Hugo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Rodriguez

Dec 03, 2020

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Hugo, thank you so much for choosing us. We thrive on making every customers’ experience absolutely phenomenal. Thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Corey the service manager is exceptional always going above and beyond the scope of the service. The experience is always a pleasure, I felt that all of my needs were met and much more. More

by Manny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Wells

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible Experience Asked Sales manager Carlos Alvarez for a price range, and was given a much higher APR than what I found on my own using Rick Case's Page. Terrible com More

by arequena
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 12, 2020

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

We apologize that we did not provide the level of service you expected, thank you for providing your feedback. If you wouldn't mind, please reach out to me directly at simonenelzi@rickcase.com, so we may further discuss this situation. Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in for an oil change only. I started looking at a used Tucson 2019,it was to much. I went back a few days later to drive the 2020 Tucson. Jose was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. More

by Bev
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Chiaromonte, Cory Wells , Christian in Finance dept, 5 Stars

Feb 29, 2020

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating Bev! What a great choice on picking the all-new Hyundai Tucson SEL! We hope you love it as much as us. Drive safely. Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to the general manager Mrs.Adrienne Bono and sale dealer Mr. Luis Diaz for outstanding service. I gave 2 thumbs up!! Thank you for everything.!!😃😃 More

by Josyandjorge50
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Wells , Rolando Sanabria

Jan 31, 2020

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Thank you very much for choosing Rick Case Hyundai in Davie! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with our General Manager, Adrienne and Luis. We hope to see you again soon.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,474
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $35,650
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Stormy Sea exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $35,735
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $45,425
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Stormy Sea exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,990
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $45,835
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive