Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ahmed Ashmawy.
Ahmed Ashmawy
Ahmed Ashmawy at Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam
Refer Me
4.7

Ahmed Ashmawy

Product Specialist

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam

4589 NY-30
Amsterdam, NY 12010

Contact Me

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

25 Reviews of Ahmed Ashmawy

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car place ever they went out there way to make..."

- TATICHI Verified Customer

The best car place ever they went out there way to make sure I got a nice SUV. I will be back very very happy 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave June, Jose Torres

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The vehicle was damage from delivery and has not been..."

- ROG.DOMINGUEZ Verified Customer

The vehicle was damage from delivery and has not been addressed or attempted to be repaired. I haven’t even received a phone call from management regarding the issues on hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 31, 2021

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Hello, this is Wayel Algabyali, General Manager. We are extremely sorry to be hearing about this and would like to speak with you directly to see how we can resolve this. Please give me a call directly on my cell phone at 646-795-7073, I look forward to hearing from you.

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ahmed was our salesperson he was great and very helpful...."

- ROG.DOMINGUEZ Verified Customer

Ahmed was our salesperson he was great and very helpful. Not just him but the whole team was courteous and very professional. Thank you, The Dominguez Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! He was very kind and very helpful...."

- jeep549s

Excellent service! He was very kind and very helpful. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He was very busy taking care of 3 customers at one time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsay Zilberman, Dave June

Jan 22, 2021

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much for the feedback, jeep549s! We are so happy we could accommodate with such high ranking from you! If there is anything else we can assist with please do not hesitate to reach back out as we will continue to be here! Welcome to the Fuccillo Family!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Fuccillo Ram of Amsterdam afforded me the..."

- MARKBROWN1722 Verified Customer

The team at Fuccillo Ram of Amsterdam afforded me the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had. From my initial onboarding through the website with Lindsay, through the completion of my transaction with Ahmed, the professional team at Fuccillo, handled all expects with integrity, thoroughness and impeccable follow through. A new vehicle acquisition should be enjoyable...Lindsay, Ahmed and Dave sure made it that way for me. Thank you, Mark Brown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you again so very much MARKBROWN1722 for allowing us to assist throughout your vehicle buying process and allowing us to earn your business! It is customers like you that keep us striving for greatness and more! Thank you again Mark and welcome to the Fuccillo Family where we will continue to be here for you down the road!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great and extremely friendly. Few minor set..."

- kuno1127 Verified Customer

Everyone was great and extremely friendly. Few minor set backs charged wrong amount for a payment that was given which left me with a huge fee from my credit card only was refunded the amount that was overcharged didn’t ask to cover the extra fee, left lot and wasn’t notified that my back light was out and do to being farther distance had to pay out of pocket elsewhere (only a light but still no reimbursement. My fiancé Jeep she got wasn’t vacuumed out like they said they were going too had dog hair still in the back from last owner. Had to fill out paperwork because something wasn’t done right. This wouldn’t stop me from going there again for a vehicle but just a review in hopes it makes everything better. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsay Zilberman, Jim Cobb

Jan 21, 2021

kuno1127 responded

Thank you guys for everything!!

Jan 21, 2021

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so so so much for the honest and up front review, it really is one of the best ways to allow us to realign and get back on track. We are sorry for the little bumps but will be improving! We would like to thank you and your Finance for allowing us to assist and we would like to welcome you both to the Fuccillo Family where will continue to be here for you both down the road with all of your vehicle needs!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great..."

- normanmillington Verified Customer

Great service....oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooOooooooooooooo o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave June, Michael Smith

Jan 07, 2021

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much Norm for the HUGE review!!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. The salesman did a tremendous job. Am..."

- samnejsmom Verified Customer

Great experience. The salesman did a tremendous job. Am extremely pleased. Got a great deal on a great vehicle. I will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much samnejsmom for the awesome review! We highly appreciate you allowing us to assist with your vehicle purchase!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I think the car should have been detailed before I picked..."

- KMWOOD1958 Verified Customer

I think the car should have been detailed before I picked it up or at least everything wiped down. Also when you know that a customer is coming in to look at a specific vehicle it would be nice for the sales person to know more about the vehicle to be able to explain a bit on how things work. There was at least a 12hr window of when I was going to be there. Any vehicle that has navigation all the past owners info should be deleted before anyone looks at the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave June

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd purchase, 2nd wonderful experience!! The sales guys..."

- TUCANA Verified Customer

2nd purchase, 2nd wonderful experience!! The sales guys really know their stuff. The lot is HUGE so you have plenty of options!! Financing is easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2020

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you TUCANA for your loyalty to us! We are so glad we are able to welcome you back to the Fuccillo Family!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Limited car, priced at $17,189

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Limited

$17,189

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,765

2021 Jeep Renegade

$26,765

used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,691

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,691

used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $30,840

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$30,840

used 2016 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $21,715

2016 Nissan Frontier

$21,715

used 2015 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $13,893

2015 Hyundai Sonata

$13,893