Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Aiden Caposieno
Aiden Caposieno at Bob Rohrman Kia
Refer Me

Aiden Caposieno

Service Adviser

Bob Rohrman Kia

701 Sagamore Pkwy S
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Aiden Caposieno

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick was extremely helpful in getting me in and out..."

- jlyoust

Patrick was extremely helpful in getting me in and out quickly. His customer service was top notch, along with everybody else in the dealership I dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Hertz, Autumn Beliveau

Sep 07, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for the kind words for Patrick in our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with him. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I absolutely loved my experience at bob Rorhman kia!..."

- Hotboifocus Verified Customer

I absolutely loved my experience at bob Rorhman kia! Austin and Matt in service are amazing people. My vehicle is in better condition than ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Anderson, Donald Puetz, Chris Gallegos, Frankie Sanders

Aug 10, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Bob Rohrman Kia. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was amazing. Very well put together and very..."

- BARBIE71611 Verified Customer

Service was amazing. Very well put together and very friendly staff. Always a pleasant vibe when I’m there. Even sales is polite and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"With the new service facility being open, taking the car..."

- JEFF.JELENSKI Verified Customer

With the new service facility being open, taking the car in for service is a breeze. Brittany is awesome as she is so personable and follows up on everything.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Anderson, Donald Puetz, Joe Abdul, Raegan Korby, Chris Gallegos , Brittany

Apr 02, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Jeff, thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needed service in my 2011 Kia Optima and the service..."

- pwt43 Verified Customer

Needed service in my 2011 Kia Optima and the service department was very helpful and told me everything that needed to be done. Gave me the price for the work and got it done quickly. They even gave me a cookie while I waited and offered me a ride if I didn't want to wait. Exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Anderson, Donald Puetz, Joe Abdul, Raegan Korby, Chris Gallegos

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was prompt and service representative kept me..."

- lt22 Verified Customer

Service was prompt and service representative kept me updated throughout the process via text and one on one , waiting area was clean and comfortable, beverages available

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Anderson, Donald Puetz, Joe Abdul, Raegan Korby, Chris Gallegos

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $14,684
2017 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $11,043
2014 Hyundai Elantra
used
Titanium Gray Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,914
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,000
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $15,327
2016 Hyundai Tucson
used
Winter White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $15,312
2015 Honda Civic
used
Taffeta White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive