Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alan King.
Alan King
Alan  King at Inskeep Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Alan King

Vehicle Purchase Consultant

Inskeep Ford

2651 W Main Street
Greenfield, IN 46140

Contact Me

Being a former business and franchise owner I have been "on the other side" of the sales desk many times and remember what makes a good buying experience. My goal is to make it fun, in a reasonable amount of time, give you a value to both trades and the purchased vehicle and to try not to do the "let me ask my manager" back and forth ping pong affair that seems to be the norm with a lot of dealerships. The 5+ years experience I have now on the sales side just makes me MORE determined to fulfill these goals. YOU are my number one priority!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

374 Reviews of Alan King

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience. Alan and Brian in sales and..."

- MAJB Retired

Another great experience. Alan and Brian in sales and Ali in finance were terrific. Always a pleasure coming business with the Inskeep family. I would recommend Inskeep Ford without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Inskeep Ford responded

Celebrating 60 Years of serving the community it is always a pleasure to hear from our repeat customers. Thank you for continuing to choose Inskeep Ford. Great job Alan, Ali, and Brian.

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first purchase from Inskeep Ford. I had..."

- dlhomeyer

This was my first purchase from Inskeep Ford. I had brought my Ford Tarus for an oil change and decided to check out a new vehicle. I was looking to go from a car to a SUV. I was lucky enough to have Alan King available to show me some SUV's that he had on the lot. Alan brought to my attention that he had a new Ford Bronco which I test drove. I told Alan I would think about it. At no point did I feel pressure in to making a decision at that moment. I called Alan back and now I am a proud owner of the Ford Bronco. I would defiantly go back to Inskeep and speak to Alan about any further purchases Thank You Alan FYI Inskeep is pet freindly and when Alan noticed I had my 2 dogs in the car he went out to my car and helped bring them in while I was talking to Alan. My 2 dogs had a great time too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Inskeep Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Inskeep Ford and for taking the time to leave a review on your positive experience. It is our pleasure to take care of the whole family during the buying process. Including the fur family members too. Enjoy your new Bronco Sport.

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first purchase at Inskeep Ford was great! Alan was..."

- rjmvnam

My first purchase at Inskeep Ford was great! Alan was helpful, friendly and went out of his way to help me find just what I was looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Woerner

May 06, 2021

Inskeep Ford responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Inskeep Ford. Great job Alan.

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was our first experience with Inskeep Ford and it went..."

- jenniferjacks

It was our first experience with Inskeep Ford and it went great! Alan was helpful, friendly and went out of his way to ensure we were happy with our our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Woerner

Apr 19, 2021

Inskeep Ford responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Inskeep Ford and for taking the time to leave a review about your positive experience.

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Inskeep was great! Alan King was able..."

- Adam

Our experience with Inskeep was great! Alan King was able to quickly find us a great vehicle that we liked in our price range that fit our family’s needs. I appreciated how personable he was to work with. Ali in Finance also helped us get a great rate. This was the least amount of time I’ve ever spent buying a car. These folks have it together!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Woerner

Apr 19, 2021

Inskeep Ford responded

Hi Adam. Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle. Thank you for the great review.

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received excellent service, response times, and..."

- TMB

I received excellent service, response times, and detailed attention from the people at Innskeep. Entire process was pleasant, easy, quick and thorough. I felt I had been "heard" about what I was looking for and Alan and his support team did all they could to be sure I was happy with the final result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Woerner

Apr 19, 2021

Inskeep Ford responded

We love feedback from our customers. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience and thank you for choosing Inskeep Ford.

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have nothing but good things to say about my experience..."

- zspring314

I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with Inskeep Ford. I contacted them on a Saturday and was walking out with the car I wanted by Monday. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Woerner

Apr 19, 2021

Inskeep Ford responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new Bronco. Thank you for choosing Inskeep Ford.

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at buying my first new car in 13 years...."

- Kate

Great experience at buying my first new car in 13 years. Alex was awesome to work with! He was very knowledgeable and made the entire process fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Dunn, Ali Woerner

Apr 19, 2021

Inskeep Ford responded

That is awesome. Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your positive experience.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car we have purchased from Innskeep..."

- rozbard

This is the second car we have purchased from Innskeep Ford. They had exactly what I wanted in color, model and price. All employees were very professional, helpful & knowledgeable. I highly recommend them. Alan King was a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Inskeep Ford responded

Thank you for continuing to choose Inskeep Ford. We value our business and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love working with Alan King, he is personable and down..."

- Margaret

I love working with Alan King, he is personable and down to the point. The dealership gave me a fair price for my trade in and worked with fiancé to get me the best rate. Thank you a Inskeep Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Woerner

1
...
1 - 10 of 374 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,850
2020 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $36,825
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Lincoln Navigator L car, priced at $65,995
2018 Lincoln Navigator L
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,710
2021 Ford Explorer
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,245
2021 Ford Escape
new
Brown exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,340
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD