Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alan Saavedra-Aura.
Alan Saavedra-Aura
Alan Saavedra-Aura at David Hobbs Honda
Refer Me
4.8

Alan Saavedra-Aura

Expert Solutions Provider

David Hobbs Honda

6100 N Green Bay Ave
Glendale, WI 53209

Contact Me

My goal here at David Hobbs Honda is to provide the best car buying experience. I want you to feel good about every aspect of purchasing your nicer, newer car! I'm an ethical professional that will make sure the process is fun and smooth! Cheers.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

51 Reviews of Alan Saavedra-Aura

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We thought we wouldn’t get approved due to our credit,..."

- edwin.arroyo9313 Verified Customer

We thought we wouldn’t get approved due to our credit, but that wasn’t the only thing. Alan & Aaron made sure that we were taken care of by making sure it was something that worked for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Moreno

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alan was super helpful and helped me find my dream car...."

- :) Verified Customer

Alan was super helpful and helped me find my dream car. He told me everything i needed to know. He was very frank about pricing and helped me understand many things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasant experience buying a new car. I would..."

- GRAMBO0 Verified Customer

A pleasant experience buying a new car. I would definitely consider using them again in the future. A word minimum seems like a way to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Ljubich, Jeremy Olson

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All star people and all star service. This is the reason..."

- aramendii Verified Customer

All star people and all star service. This is the reason I came back to get my new vehicle. There is no reason to go anywhere else. Keep up the great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Bobby in finance helped us a..."

- symonvang Verified Customer

Great customer service. Bobby in finance helped us a plenty in ensuring to get us the best deal. Our salesman, Alan, was a great help as it was my first time purchasing a car. He worked with what we had and made sure everything went smoothly. Highly recommend Alan if you're looking for someone to help you out. Parking was a bit confusing and minimal however.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Ljubich, Aaron Moreno

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Stacey526 Verified Customer

I always have a great experience at David Hobbs, This is the 3rd car I have purchased from them and have received excellent service each time. I have worked with Alan twice and he is very helpful, understanding, knowledgeable and listens to you to make sure you are getting the perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Ljubich

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly and helpful. Cars for test drives..."

- SCOTTWFB Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Cars for test drives were ready to go at the time of our appointment. All questions were answered and there was no pressure throughout the process. Simple paperwork and an overall easy process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Olson, Aaron Moreno

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- melissahseidl Verified Customer

Had a good experience at Hobbs. Helpful staff, could make appointments on short notice, and were flexible about adding services to a high-mileage used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and quick"

- leazsack Verified Customer

I came in to test drive a car and worked with Luke. Since he was leaving I was passed onto another employee when I returned to buy the car, and the transition was very smooth! I walked in and they knew exactly what I was there for and completed the paperwork with me very quickly and efficiently. Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- serg4215 Verified Customer

They were very attentive to my needs. Were very friendly made me feel confident and relaxed. I have bought 4 vehicles in the past and this is by farthest the best experience I had buying a new vehicle. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Ljubich

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (347 Vehicles)

used 2013 Honda Accord Sdn car, priced at $11,990

2013 Honda Accord Sdn

$11,990

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $35,910

2020 Honda Odyssey

$35,910

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $30,190

2021 Honda Insight

$30,190

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,875

2020 Honda Accord

$28,875

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,025

2020 Honda Accord

$29,025