Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alan Weltz.
Alan Weltz
Alan Weltz at Murray Ford Kingsland
Refer Me
4.9

Alan Weltz

Sales & Finance

Murray Ford Kingsland

2030 GA-40
Kingsland, GA 31548

Contact Me

235 Reviews of Alan Weltz

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We all dread car purchases. The industry seems incapable..."

- JALTHURNER Verified Customer

We all dread car purchases. The industry seems incapable of abandoning the traditional commissioned sales person model. Despite the inherent downside Mike Garcia made it bearable, even with the standard "what will it take for you to buy a car before you leave?" I wish I could suggest a better way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Byrd, Michael Garcia

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience. Reece did an excellent job. We..."

- Kshawom Verified Customer

Very good experience. Reece did an excellent job. We got the vehicle we wanted for what we wanted to pay. It took several visits but it worked out well for everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reece Powell, Fred Byrd

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy, pleasure doing business with. Will be..."

- Chad Verified Customer

Quick and easy, pleasure doing business with. Will be back Quick and easy, pleasure doing business with. Will be back Quick and easy, pleasure doing business with. Will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Byrd, Michael Garcia

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Mike, the salesman and Fred, the sales manager were..."

- tracymsw Verified Customer

Mike, the salesman and Fred, the sales manager were awesome to work with. They made the deal easy and I left feeling excited about my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were get great customer service help me out..."

- Floflo Verified Customer

They were get great customer service help me out tremendously I'm so greatful glad that they were my first choice I could have went to plenty our places but I chose them thanks again for all u did to get me the vehicle that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every sales person there was amazing. They took care of..."

- exhibit_t Verified Customer

Every sales person there was amazing. They took care of all my needs. I will recommend all of the people that I know to go to Murray Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Sam was awesome I learn alot about the car on test drive..."

- COMBINATIONOFCREATIONS Verified Customer

Sam was awesome I learn alot about the car on test drive over all awesome sales rap I will definitely refer people to come there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Howard, Fred Byrd

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean and comfortable. Tables in lobby not sectioned off..."

- Cooper Verified Customer

Clean and comfortable. Tables in lobby not sectioned off for privacy conversations, Salesman offered water but brought out plain faucet water in a cup. Salesman didn’t know answer to a question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"First time at Murray and I loved it. Got an amazing deal..."

- Cynthia G Verified Customer

First time at Murray and I loved it. Got an amazing deal and the staff was amazing. They were also very patient with me as I made a big decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Byrd, Mercedes Lamb

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Perfect, I made the deal with TJ (salesman) I told him I..."

- robert@clearviewsignsinc.com Verified Customer

Perfect, I made the deal with TJ (salesman) I told him I would come in and sign the deal but my wife and father in law who is 83 was with me , I wanted everything ready. We pulled in and was out 15 minutes later , very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrance Nevins, Fred Byrd

1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,535
2020 Ford F-150
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $53,540
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $49,355
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $14,944
2016 Ford Explorer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $45,320
2021 Ford Edge
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,999
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD