Alan Whitaker
Alan  Whitaker at Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

Alan Whitaker

Senior Sales

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

4.9
167 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Korean Korean

View more languages

167 Reviews of Alan Whitaker

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience here …Sonia Estep was the person that help me assisted by Alan very happy with both …… there customer service is very good and helpful… Gracias More

by Ogavalbert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonia Estep

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy and enjoyable purchase experience. Will definitely refer family and friends when in need of a new or used vehicle! More

by Peggysue44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Davis

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

People were courteous and helpful with us locating the perfect vehicle we were looking for More

by Beckywilke89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Delain Boorman

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alen was able to find a truck for my husband that he absolutely loves. Thank you!! More

by achic21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience, I would recommend NW Motorsports to my Family and Friends. Thanks Large! More

by Austyn_gaines
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler was efficient yet considerate in finalizing $. His style of professionalism should be franchised everywhere More

by sarah
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Hogstrom

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were super helpful and kind when helping us pick the right vehicle. D s More

by Tymadison10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valerie Hasbargen

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Respected my wants and wasn’t pushy. Other coworkers were a little loud in the background. More

by Uwjp89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 20, 2022

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! We'd love to hear how we can earn the extra stars since it appears you rated us one but your feedback was so positive! Please reach out to our Customer Care Center at 833-407-4152!

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second time coming to Alan for a vehicle. Sure will not be the last. The team at Northwest Motorsport in Puyallup is truly rock solid. They work hard not only to get you what you want, but al More

by StephLin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alan has kept us up to date on everything throughout the process. It made it super easy to purchase a vehicle, especially with our 4 month old baby being with us. More

by Dakyboy24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $81,389
2021 GMC Yukon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,999
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,499
2020 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $36,899
2015 Toyota Sequoia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $57,999
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ram 1500 car, priced at $27,999
2013 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive