Albert Esteva
Albert Esteva at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

Albert Esteva

Sales Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

5.0
329 Reviews

Albert Esteva was born in Silver Spring Maryland. He moved to Florida when he was in 7th grade. Met his wife in college in South Florida, moved back to Maryland for a short period and settled back in Florida in 2000. Albert was with a major rental car company for 19 years. A friend introduced him to Off Lease Only. He liked the fast-paced environment, the team atmosphere and culture. He joined the family in January 2020. His biggest surprise working with Off Lease Only is the amount of teamwork and the fun that everyone is having! He and his wife, Dena have 3 beautiful children: Alexis, Christopher, and Nicholas. When he’s not busy helping customers, Albert likes to spend time with his family, work in the yard and play golf. Favorite car? 81 black Chevy Camaro Z28 Why? Had one in high school. Favorite Quote: “Treat others as you would want them to treat you.” L. Ron Hubbard Interesting fact: He was in the golf business and played a round of golf with Evil Kenevil.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

329 Reviews of Albert Esteva

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jorge eas a nice Salwaman I would highly recommend it , thank you for all help More

by vivicorrales76
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear vivicorrales76, We are thrilled to hear that you totally enjoyed your car buying experience with Jorge. He is one of our best and we are fortunate to have him on our team West Palm Beach. Thank you for joining our Off Lease Only family! On behalf of all your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jorge, was a great help throughout this whole process and provided great information. I would recommend. More

by Bethsan
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Bethsan, Hearing that you had 5-STAR experience with us is the best thing we could hope for! It is great to know that Jorge helped you find your perfect vehicle. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for being an Off Lease Only customer and choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your used car destination. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If I could give Ernesto 100 stars I would. Hands down best dealer I've ever dealt with. He has a very good sense of humor, and is very polite. He makes sure the customer is 100% happy. I recom More

by Shellihanna
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Shellihanna, We just wanted to let you know how much you are appreciated, by Off Lease Only, for your awesome review. We realize the time and the effort required for such a thoughtful deed, and we certainly do not want you to think it went unnoticed. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Ernesto, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our West Palm Beach location. It is also great to know that it is an experience you would recommend to family and friends as well. We could not ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! We rely heavily on your input. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Miles of smiles and safe travels to you and yours! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My favorite dealer ! Help me not once but twice definitely get the job did . Please don’t hesitate to book him. More

by Whittakerraynisha1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Whittakerraynisha1, First and foremost, thank you for visiting us again for another great vehicle. We’re glad that you were able to purchase the car you desired with ease and that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Jorge at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. We appreciate you choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest and right to the point. Friendly staff. Thank you! It was a nice experience. More

by micsmith5896
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Gramm, Karim Rogers

Jul 13, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear micsmith5896, We are so happy we could provide you with a positive car buying experience! We love hearing that you received amazing customer service from our West Palm Beach team. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jorge was so helpful on my journey! I got the car I wanted! Amazing employee! More

by Johnnyharripaul
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Passell, Jorge Coccaro

Jul 11, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Johnnyharripaul, Thank you very much for your 5-star rating! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Jorge at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your used car destination! Your Customer Service Team: Al

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience for buying our first time car was amazing. As soon as we walked in we was created and felt like family. During the process, not once did we feel pressure when it came to the decision of the ca More

by Awildap80
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Awildap80, Hearing that you had an amazing car buying experience with Ernesto and Kyle is the best thing we could ask for! We are so glad that you experienced a smooth easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best price with minimal stress. On behalf of the Off Lease Only Family, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Karin was helpful. It took a long time with a lot of waiting to get the car purchased. Not all information was accurate during the process, it we were able to work thr More

by Thechosenmission
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Thechosenmission, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Karim at Off Lease Only . We really appreciate the feedback. We are so glad that you experienced a smooth and easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for your patience and understanding while you waited to complete your transaction. According to Auto Trader and Edmunds, the average amount of time it takes to purchase a car is six hours. Off Lease Only strives to have the fastest, easiest sales process in the business, but there are times when that process can be slowed down. As our business continues to grow, we look for new ways to upgrade our policies and procedures to better accommodate our customers. We have recently launched our new Off Lease Only Express. A fully online digital car buying and trading experience to save customers time in our busy dealerships. Visit our website at www.offleaseonly.com for more details. On behalf of the Off Lease Only West Palm Beach team, we thank you for your review. We appreciate you sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente Karim was amazing we came late and he handled with care got the vehicle we came for More

by mpruizc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennox Young, Karim Rogers

Jun 30, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear mpruizc, Thank you very much for your 5-star rating! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Karim at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Your Customer Service Team: Al

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A lot of selection. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. A good experience for my daughter and me. More

by Bhb561
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to kindly provide us with your feedback. We take pride in personally responding to each review we receive and will be reaching out to you shortly with our personal response. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 329 results

Dealership Inventory (769 Vehicles)

used 2019 BMW X6 car, priced at $49,795
2019 BMW X6
used
Glacier Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $23,748
2020 Ford Edge
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $43,995
2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Narvik Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $31,995
2019 Volvo XC60
used
Pine Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 430 car, priced at $30,299
2019 BMW 430
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,999
2018 Buick Encore
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive