Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alberto Maradiaga.
Alberto Maradiaga
Alberto Maradiaga, General Sales Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Alberto Maradiaga

General Sales Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance Certification

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

405 Reviews of Alberto Maradiaga

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan "

- Lazaroperea2019

I just want to say thanks to all the team behind Off Lease Only, Jose Cruz did a great job helping whit the decision, thanks to Chris the financial manager for the help as well.. THANKS OFF LEASE ONLY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Experience "

- SadayR75

Jose Cruz was great. And Rolando Sanabrina Got in into the car I wanted with the payment I was looking for and a great interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mercedes Benz E350"

- Lillian

OMG! Second car we buy from Offlease can't say enough about Pedro Salas super fun a rewarding experience for me ...specially coming from me I hate car shopping but off lease team makes easy for me Oscar in finance was great too, we live 4 hours way and will keep coming back again and again Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lazaro Lexus "

- Lazaroperea2019

It was a super great experience in the buy off this car from this sale associate Jose Cruz, and all the team behind him to support him and my self through the proces.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience with bmw"

- Karolina1993

I want to thank off lease only for my bmw! We came in and had a awesome time with Will! I appreciate everything they did to get me into the suv! Go see Will

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My New rav 4"

- Jackie2019

I walked into off lease only to buy a Toyota and I found my Toyota! I also found Will Dodson! He helped me find a good safe reliable suv for me and my family! Go see Will for a car at off lease highly recommend Will!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Goodell, Will Dodson

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 Honda CRV"

- amaro.humberto

Muchísimas gracias a Pedro Salas a los jefes si leen este comentario por favor súbanles el sueldo por de veras quedamos súper complacido y muchas gracias al financista RJ también Regresaremos pronto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great suburban deal"

- jorgealvarez1254

had a great experience at offleaseonly alejandro was my sales person, he was really patient and guided me trough the process, got a great deal im happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Awesome service for the second time."

- isabelfer31

Great service by Ivan (sales person), and a quick purchase time. This is the second time a purchase a vehicle at Offlease always gray device! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Previous customer"

- Venezuelan girl

I had an excellent experience the first time, brought my wife this time and excellent once again.sales rep will Dodson was honest and excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 405 results

Dealership Inventory (1126 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Edge

$15,799

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$45,999

2015 Jaguar F-Type

$37,399

2018 Jaguar XF

$27,299

2017 Acura TLX

$16,399

2015 Cadillac XTS

$17,899

2015 Lincoln MKC

$16,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$20,499