Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alberto Maradiaga.
Alberto Maradiaga
Alberto Maradiaga at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Alberto Maradiaga

General Sales Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

Alberto (Albert) Maradiaga was born and raised in Managua, Nicaragua until he was 13 when he and his family moved to South Florida. He was recruited by a previous manager from the retail business and started in the car business in September 2001. His old General Manager and Mentor reached out to Albert regarding Off Lease Only and he joined the family in August 2015. He enjoys the culture here where everyone works hard, plays hard, and takes pride in getting things done! His biggest surprise in working here is the number of cars we sell. When he’s not busy managing his team, Albert likes to bike, read, and play chess for fun, although he did once defeat a Florida State Champion in a friendly game. He loves cats! Favorite car? Porsche Cayman 718 Why? Aerodynamic design, speed, and handling. Favorite quote: "Security is mostly a superstition. Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." ~Helen Keller We're fortunate to have Albert on our team!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance Certification

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

693 Reviews of Alberto Maradiaga

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Este lugar siempre nos brinda una experiencia agradable...."

- Lshernandez1967

Este lugar siempre nos brinda una experiencia agradable. Ya hermosa comprado varios carros con ellos. Y definitivamente les recomendaría trabajar con Luis y Ivan. Son muy profesionales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My whole family has bought from offleaseonly and is..."

- Howardvale6

My whole family has bought from offleaseonly and is always a pleasure to do business with you. Hilda castro was amazing very attentive she is extremely fast yet very careful and knowledgeable We purchased two vehicle and never been at a dealer less than 4 hours and hilda made that happened along with the team thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hilda Castro was very good help and super nice and gave..."

- Haroldluis09

Hilda Castro was very good help and super nice and gave more options for the best car. Truly a great experience shopping for a car here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nos refirieron a Off lease only y nos encontramos a Ivan..."

- Makkelo1209

Nos refirieron a Off lease only y nos encontramos a Ivan y nos atendió Ivan y estamos muy contentos. Y también Geoff el manager fue muy bueno

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to all the team very helpful as always this is..."

- Janeeyvis

Thank you to all the team very helpful as always this is my second car with you guys and always satisfied thank you hilda and management great work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at off lease was so helpful ! I got my car..."

- Jada.henderson33

Everyone at off lease was so helpful ! I got my car delivered to my house with no problem ! It went very smooth and they were all very nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the bigining to the experience today at the dealer..."

- Gercu12

From the bigining to the experience today at the dealer was great no idea how fast I could get a car Jaime was very professional and informative at all times after that Sean help me with the finance and got me a great deal super happy with this place will recommend to everybody that’s needs to get into a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Wever, Sean Mattison , Gonzalo Trujillo

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came a week ago and decided to Leave because I wasnt..."

- Pichi.vara2016

I came a week ago and decided to Leave because I wasnt ready to buy i wanted to shop around but after doing all my RESEARCH this one is beyond best of all. Friendly staff financing and of course hilda castro was always attentive to my needs and never stopped following up. Thank you all!! Overally excited and happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Pichi.vara2016, Thank you for returning to Off Lease Only - Miami to purchase your Toyota Corolla. It’s great to hear that your visits with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that your research found Off Lease Only to be BEYOND BEST OF ALL! We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos Cohen en ventas Alberto Maradiaga GSM Edwin..."

- yanismanso2001

Carlos Cohen en ventas Alberto Maradiaga GSM Edwin Manager a Frank Miragaya fuero súper bien con la compra de mi carro Nos atendieron muy Bien

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Querida Yanismanso2001, En nombre del equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por permitirnos ganar su negocio. Apreciamos que comparta su experiencia en Off Lease Only con nosotros y otros. Esperamos trabajar con usted por muchos años más. Sinceramente, Su equipo de atención al cliente de Off Lease Only – Ed En nombre de los Fundadores - Mark y Eileen Fischer Dear Yanismanso2001, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the help and staying overtime for me I got..."

- Kinkycurlypocahontas

Thank you for the help and staying overtime for me I got the car that I wanted an amazing deal I’m very grateful with everybody today at Offleaseonly for helping me out will highly recommend this place to everybody thank you so much,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Kinkycurlypocahontas, We are happy to hear that your Off Lease Only team was able to help you purchase the car you wanted. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for highly recommending Off Lease Only to everybody. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 693 results

Dealership Inventory (603 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford C-Max Energi car, priced at $11,499

2017 Ford C-Max Energi

$11,499

used 2017 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $20,499

2017 Cadillac ATS

$20,499

used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,999

2018 Honda Civic

$18,999

used 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $14,999

2019 Ford EcoSport

$14,999

used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $17,499

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$17,499

used 2019 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $17,999

2019 Nissan Leaf

$17,999