Alberto Maradiaga
Alberto Maradiaga at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

Alberto Maradiaga

General Sales Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

5.0
1,252 Reviews

Alberto (Albert) Maradiaga was born and raised in Managua, Nicaragua until he was 13 when he and his family moved to South Florida. He was recruited by a previous manager from the retail business and started in the car business in September 2001. His old General Manager and Mentor reached out to Albert regarding Off Lease Only and he joined the family in August 2015. He enjoys the culture here where everyone works hard, plays hard, and takes pride in getting things done! His biggest surprise in working here is the number of cars we sell. When he’s not busy managing his team, Albert likes to bike, read, and play chess for fun, although he did once defeat a Florida State Champion in a friendly game. He loves cats! Favorite car? Porsche Cayman 718 Why? Aerodynamic design, speed, and handling. Favorite quote: "Security is mostly a superstition. Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." ~Helen Keller We're fortunate to have Albert on our team!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance Certification

1252 Reviews of Alberto Maradiaga

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Claudio Rodriguez thanks for your help great service thanks off lease only. Great ikon thanks More

by S.espinosa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Claudio Rodriguez thanks for your help I got my Tacoma as planned. Thanks off lease only More

by James43adams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service came back with co signer as they recommended so i be in the payments that best fit my budget amazing help from the team very patient sales person thank you hilda castro and miami tea More

by Laura.diaz98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Laura.diaz98, On behalf of Hilda and your Off Lease Only team, we thank you for returning to Off Lease Only and allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your Chevy Equinox! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Claudia Rodriguez thanks for your help gratis custoner servce thanks off lesse inly thanks off lease t More

by Francoy5625
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Claudio Rodriguez thanka for yiyr help great service I did enjoy this experience thanka off lease only More

by Planderson71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Claudia Rodriguez gracias por ti ayuda me encanto mi carro nuevo gracias off leas only More

by Tonycalatayud
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado Tonycalatayud, En nombre de el equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por compartir esta buena revision de nuestra compania. Nos complace en saber que tuvo una buen experienca con Claudio Rodriguez en nuestra localizacion de Miami. Vamos a compartir su revision con nuestro equipo. Nuestra meta es tener el 100% de satisfaction al cliente, y compalce en saber que hemos logrado esta meta con usted. Gracias por eligir a Off Lease Only como su destinacion de carros usado. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed Dear Tonycalatayud, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Claudio Rodriguez in our Miami location. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Claudio Rodríguez thanks for your help great customer service. We love our car. Thanks off lease More

by Joellorena1975
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Joellorena1975, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. We are glad you love your Ram. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you to Hilda Castro for all the help very attentive very honest and also gives the best advices best service we have ever experience My whole family loves offleaseonly Miami and most definitely being More

by Johannanoveron
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Johannanoveron, On behalf of Hilda, Corey and your Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your Volkswagen Passat! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our 9th car with off lease only Miami and definitely always with our dear best sales person Hilda Castro amazing experience always best advices and always willing to help find the right car f More

by Karjr37
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Karjr37, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your ninth purchase, and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Regrese a off lease only una vez más porque definitivamente es el mejor lugar para comprar carro, ademas aquí Sevilla me trató excelente More

by ismelito1982
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado Ismelito1982, El escuchar que tuvo una excelente experiencia es lo mejor que podríamos esperar. Su negocio significa mucho. Gracias por escoger a Off Lease Only Miami. A nosotros en Off Lease Only nos complace en saber que le pudimos asistir en su compra del vehículo que deseaba. Le deseamos viajes seguros en su nuevo vehiculo y esperamos volver a verla pronto! Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed Dear Ismelito1982, Hearing that you had an excellent experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Ed

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,252 results

Dealership Inventory (702 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $27,495
2018 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
used
Galactic Aqua exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $34,999
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $30,999
2020 Acura TLX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $34,995
2020 Cadillac XT4
used
Shadow Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $35,999
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $22,995
2020 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive