Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Alejandro Noyola
Alejandro Noyola at Bob Rohrman Kia
Refer Me

Alejandro Noyola

Sales

Bob Rohrman Kia

701 Sagamore Pkwy S
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
4.6
5 Reviews
4.6

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Alejandro Noyola

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, staff is very friendly and answer any..."

- dorisgamboa85

Great service, staff is very friendly and answer any questions you have. I would recommend to friends and family. Alejandro was our sales person, great guy!! Ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Alejandro, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Alejandro and Darwin! They..."

- chris

It was a pleasure working with Alejandro and Darwin! They were both extremely helpful to me during the process of selecting and working out the financing of my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darwin Brown

Nov 22, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Chris, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear that Alejandro and Darwin delivered such a great experience!

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the car we want but ask the car to be detail but..."

- ALEXKHO Verified Customer

Found the car we want but ask the car to be detail but nothing was done still have stain on seat and dirt at the back Also did not come with full tank of gas

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 02, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Alex, We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you.

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alejandro and Russle were great , top tier service we’ll..."

- aby2819

Alejandro and Russle were great , top tier service we’ll be back soon, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove two hours to buy a car from Alejandro experience..."

- joannbishop70

Drove two hours to buy a car from Alejandro experience was great, quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Joann, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Alejandro had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,750
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Kia Optima car, priced at $13,869
2015 Kia Optima
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $15,500
2017 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $17,950
2017 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Murano car, priced at $25,676
2017 Nissan Murano
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Soul car, priced at $13,288
2017 Kia Soul
used
Clear White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive