Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alen Morse.
Alen Morse
Alen Morse at Secor Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Alen Morse

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Secor Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram

409 Broad St
New London, CT 06320

Contact Me

"Country" Al has worked in the car business for 25 years. Eighteen of those years Al has worked in the building that presently houses Secor Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram. He has lived in New London Country for 33 years and is proud to say he knows a lot of people in the area. Being a friendly person by nature, Al enjoys dealing with people and finds meeting the public on a daily basis very satisfying. Stop by and say hello to "Country" Al and he will be happy to help you find the new or used car or truck, Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram of your dreams!

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

65 Reviews of Alen Morse

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Al, Everything went very..."

- LARRYLORD Verified Customer

It was a pleasure working with Al, Everything went very smooth and it was very relaxing! And we got such a great deal! Thank-you Secor Jeep of Newlondon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alen and John made our experience was easy and pleasant,..."

- MISSVIKI67 Verified Customer

Alen and John made our experience was easy and pleasant, This is our 3rd return to Secor and would highly recommend them,, Love our Jeep Renegade !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McCarthy, John Daley

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, took Care of my Auto issues and did every..."

- Brew1958 Verified Customer

Great people, took Care of my Auto issues and did every thing as quoted. I will continue to go to them for my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure and knowledgeable sales staff! They work..."

- BURKEDAN8 Verified Customer

No pressure and knowledgeable sales staff! They work with you and make sure the numbers work for you! My dealer knew was very upfront and honest and I really appreciated that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a pressure free quick laid back friendly group of..."

- MCCORB Verified Customer

Was a pressure free quick laid back friendly group of people new how to answer all questions country all is a great sales men second truck bought from him would do it again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Gonzalez

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly professional staff who provide great customer..."

- TMBB Verified Customer

Friendly professional staff who provide great customer service. No one wants to deal with problems with their vehicles but the staff at Secor make the process as stress free as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McCarthy, Steven Gonzalez

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2021 80th Anniversary Addition Jeep..."

- Apple Verified Customer

I purchased a 2021 80th Anniversary Addition Jeep Gladiator. The entire process was very smooth. I special ordered the vehicle with the 3.0 liter turbo diesel that was new to 2021, I live on Long Island and take the Orient Point Ferry to New London. Secor Jeep has a family type vibe and is very accommodating. John McCarthy picked me up at the terminal and spent a lot of time with me ordering the vehicle making sure I received ever option and benefit Jeep had to offer. When it came time for delivery Mark Miller spent a lot of his time going over the vehicle and made sure I was taking advantage of all the options on my new Gladiator. He knew the vehicle top to bottom. This is the second Jeep I've purchased from them and would highly recommend Secor Jeep to anyone. Thanks to everyone at Jeep Secor for treating me like one of the family! Best Regards, Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John McCarthy, Mark Miller

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful knowledgeable sales force. Al went the extra mile..."

- gzingus Verified Customer

Helpful knowledgeable sales force. Al went the extra mile to insure my satisfaction. I still reach out with different questions and he gladly helps me! Keep up the good work Al!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McCarthy

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great group of no nonsense individuals. I bring all of my..."

- tbone1623 Verified Customer

Great group of no nonsense individuals. I bring all of my vehicles here for service. Thank you to all of Secor CDJR. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super easy to talk to and super friendly...."

- SAVABEAU Verified Customer

Everyone was super easy to talk to and super friendly. All very willing to help with my concerns and questions. Made my appointment and visit very enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Gonzalez, Gregory Thibeau, David Andrews

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

2013 Dodge Avenger
new
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
2016 Jeep Renegade
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
2018 Ram 2500
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Red exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
2020 Jeep Wrangler
used
Green exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD