About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Abu.
Alex Abu
Alex  Abu, Product Specialist, Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc.
5.0

Alex Abu

Product Specialist

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc.

1400 Locke Dr
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

51 Reviews of Alex Abu

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New favorite dealership!"

- T L

Excellent dealership! I was referred to them by a friend and I'm so glad I went here! My salesperson, Alex Abu was awesome and very accommodating. I don't live close so he made sure we could work out all the details of my deal before I made the trip out there. He was also willing to work within my budget to help me get the car I wanted. Even when the color combination I wanted was not there he offered to have the car delivered to me so I wouldn't have to make two trips. Thankfully, he was able to get the exact car I wanted sent to his dealership the night I went to sign my paperwork, which was only hours after even hearing about this dealership! He was very straightforward with the pricing, the paperwork and the deals they were willing to offer. There were no last minute bait and switches, I got the exact deal we worked out over the phone, with no pressure to upgrade my purchase! The financeer Barth was so easy to work with! He explained all the paperwork, allowed me time to read over everything and and did not pressure me to add anything additional to my package. Both Alex and Barth were excellent people I felt comfortable buying from! They also spent time explaining every feature of my new car in the cold! I will definitely be recommending this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Sieloff, Barth Eastman

Dec 20, 2018

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review for Phillips Chevrolet Hyundai RV of Bradley!! I will pass your "excellent" compliment on to Alex and Barth! Your business as well as referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most Kind and Helpful Dealership!!"

- mattclax10

We showed interest in a vehicle on their website. Within 10 minutes, we had a phone call from Ryleigh letting us know it was available as listed for the price shown online. She set us up with Alex, who was waiting for us at the door when we arrived less than 45 minutes later. This was the third dealership we went to in a 24 hr time span. They were the only ones who honored prices listed on the website without any kind of discussion. Not only that, but while we were waiting for the used car we came in to look at to be brought up, Ryan looked up the rebates/incentives for the new month on new cars to see if that was a better deal for us. No argument, no complaint, but did it willingly for us! No other dealer was willing to help us find what we needed budget wise, let alone look into other possibilities that might be better for us. We felt like the guys at Phillips in Bourbonnais were looking out for our best interest, something family does for each other. When we took the test drive with Alex, he went over in great detail the features on the interior and the mechanical features of the car. It was nice to be able to have those explained by Alex, who showed not only that he knows the vehicles that he is selling, but that he truly cared about what we need in a car for our family. Next time we are in the market for a new vehicle we will definitely be going to Phillips in Bourbonnais. We highly suggest everyone stop to talk to Alex, Ryan and Eric!!! (Thanks guys!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Auto Group of Bradley! We are glad our online inventory cam in handy!! The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business. Happy motoring!!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Wonderful!"

- Dixon22

Alex was remarkable! Everything he said he'd do for us he did! Start to finish he was honest and straightforward! I reccomend all you're vehicle buying needs to go through Alex! So happy to have our vehicle at a price we just couldn't beat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Auto Group of Bradley! I will pass your kind words on to Ales. Your business I is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- AlbyMac

Went to Phillips today, REALLY appreciated Alex's no BS approach. Went to another dealership today also, and after dealing with an overly pushy salesman, test drove their car to go seal the deal at Phillips with Alex. Barth in financing was also very helpful. Thanks again guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barth Eastman

Oct 30, 2018

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Auto Group of Bradley! So glad we stood out above the rest :) Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was a great experience Alex Abu was the best!!"

- Phyllis

They had exactly what I was looking for Alex was very helpful and just a wonderful person. They were very efficient and quick with the paperwork. Everyone was very kind and friendly. Needed some touch up paint and they got me right in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Auto Group of Bradley! The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business. Happy motoring!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Hyundai "

- Sam

This was my first time buying my own car. Alex was very helpful. He took the time to answer all my questions. He allowed me to drive different vehicles in order to find the one that was best for me. Even after my purchase, Alex has been very responsive to my messages. Barth was super helpful with the financing of my vehicle. I highly recommend Phillips to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barth Eastman

Oct 01, 2018

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the first time you purchased your own vehicle!

Oct 01, 2018

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Auto Group of Bradley!! Your business as well as your referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy laid-back friendly"

- Skinnyg

Alex Abu and the rest of the staff go well out of their way to make sure your experience and time are well managed. This is the second car we have bought from Alex and he makes you feel like family an puts your needs above all. He will be our salesman for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Auto Group of Bradley! The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business. Happy motoring!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Happy Customer

Our sales person was Alex Abu. He was very knowledgeable and attentive to what we were looking at without the pressures of other sales people we have dealt with. Even after the sale he made sure we understood the operations of all aspect of the vehicles options with the understanding that if any questions or concerns came up that he is more than willing to help. From the time I first contacted the dealership to the day of purchase all questions were answered with kindness and we were given the impression that our business was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Swindle, Barth Eastman

Sep 07, 2018

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Auto Group of Bradley!! I will pass your very kind words on to Alex. We appreciate your business!! Happy motoring!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience working with Alex Abu"

- Kyleabu

I know Alex since bought my first Sonata. Best Dealer ever. He always takes care of my issues the best he can, in a timely fashion! Thank you Alex for going above and beyond for me all the time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Auto Group of Bradley!! 100% customer satisfaction is our goal. I will let Alex know he attained that goal!! Your business Is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!"

- Equinox 13

I really appreciate the willingness of Ernie, Robin, and Alex to work with me on my purchase. They allowed me to test drive the car several times and allowed me to look at other vehicles. They never rushed or pressured me into purchasing something I would later regret. They really allowed me the opportunity to find the right vehicle and simply remained available for questions and checked back with me during my decision making process. Even after the purchase Ernie has been in touch several times just to be sure I have no questions or concerns! Just the way a car purchase should go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Auto Group of Bradley!! The entire Team appreciates you choosing Phillips for your purchase. Glad your tests drives ended with your getting the right vehicle for you :) Happy motoring!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (405 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,533

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$22,816

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$22,665

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$32,302

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$23,597

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,865

2018 Chevrolet Express

$58,640

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$22,210