Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Alex Besst
Alex Besst at Don Ringler Chevrolet
Refer Me

Alex Besst

Sales & Leasing Professional

Don Ringler Chevrolet

7777 S General Bruce Dr
Temple, TX 76502

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Greek Greek

View more languages
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Alex Besst

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Alex and Jason you were both awesome. Jason..."

- catlilli0208

Thank you Alex and Jason you were both awesome. Jason appreciate you taking time to explain all the paperwork being signed. Definitely will recommend you two.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Holt

Feb 10, 2021

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We appreciate your business and feedback very much.

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff, explained what price and car I was..."

- KP

Very friendly staff, explained what price and car I was looking at and they exceeded my expectations. Alex Besst was very nice and courteous I would definitely recommend him to anyone and this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Chaney

Nov 30, 2020

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your 5 star review!! We appreciate your business and feedback very much. We are always happy to help with any questions or service needs you may have in the future!

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first experience with Don Ringler Chevrolet...."

- FrancesPowell

This was my first experience with Don Ringler Chevrolet. Our salesman Alex is awesome as well as the finance manager Jason. All of the staff we met were very friendly and helpful. We will definitely use this dealership for all of our service needs and any future purchases, I very highly recommend them for professional, courteous, and helpful staff and excellent price and products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Holt

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie Cook was super and handled everything superbly...."

- A1400rap

Charlie Cook was super and handled everything superbly. The entire experience was note worthy and extremely satisfying. A customer could not ask for any better treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Shrode, Charlie Cook

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A perfect truck"

- walt3bar

Great communications; best finance manager; management as a whole worked with me and my wife to help us get the truck I wanted. A special thanks to James for his efforts and to Alex for showing me this truck and test driving it with me (James was tied up at that particular time). I really do recommend this dealership and it's staff. I'mm looking forward to many great drives in an extraordinary vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don Ringler did their best to get me in my vehicle! They..."

- James

Don Ringler did their best to get me in my vehicle! They owned up to their slogan "we'll do what it takes" great truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Shrode

Dec 13, 2019

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, James! We are always happy to help with any questions or service needs you may have in the future!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,389
2018 Toyota Highlander
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
FWD
used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $27,998
2018 Honda Pilot
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD car, priced at $65,712
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $35,750
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Off-white exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $47,877
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2015 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $29,999
2015 Jeep Wrangler
used
White exterior
5-Speed Automatic
4WD