Alex DaRocha
Alex DaRocha at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

Alex DaRocha

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

5.0
109 Reviews

Born and raised in Rio De Janeiro, Brazil, Alex moved to South Florida with his family in 1994. Most of his immediate family, in Brazil, was in car sales. He started in the business in November 2018, working for a large franchise dealer. The innovative business model attracted Alex to Off Lease Only. He joined the family in June 2019. He enjoys the transparency that we offer our customers and continues to be amazed at the low prices. Alex and his wife, have 2 children, ages 15 and 17. They also have a dog, Kipper and 2 cats, Brownie and Cookie. He loves hanging out at the beach with his family, bike riding, and long dog walks at night. Favorite car? Porsche 911 Why? “Beauty and Brains” Alex is a dedicated, hard worker and we’re fortunate to have him on our team!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages

109 Reviews of Alex DaRocha

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sellers Alex and Leslie were a great support in all the intricacies of buying a car. They assists us with questions and concerns about the car, warranties, insurance and financial steps. The financial More

by pilestra
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennox Young, Leslie Hinson

Sep 20, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear pilestra, Thank you SO much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. It is so good to hear from you! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Alex and Leslie, and hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your used car destination! Miles of smiles and safe travels to you and yours! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales guy(Alex D) was Awesome and Professional and took really good care of us in WPB, however, the Manager(Paul Schwab) was awful, he is sarcastic and arrogant and has no customer skills even when as More

by grandma125
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Schwab, Joshua Franco

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm good with offlease. And then my friend send me here to buy a car More

by wilkybienaime
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leslie Hinson

Aug 24, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear wilkybienaime, First and foremost, we value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our West Palm Beach location. We rely heavily on your valuable feedback for quality control. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. However, we are concerned about the 3-star overall rating that you gave and would personally like to address this with you. If there was any part of the process that left you disappointed or feeling uncomfortable we would like to determine what we can do to help you and hopefully improve your experience. A member of our Management Team will be reaching out to you to follow up with you. In the event they are unable to reach you, please contact them, toll-free, at 1-833-794-5316. They can also be reached at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. Off Lease Only was created with a vision to change the car buying experience with you, the customer, in mind. Over the last twenty-five years, that vision has seen phenomenal growth with over 350,000 loyal customers. We attribute this growth to two main ideals – saving customers thousands below retail on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. Our goal is to provide you with an outstanding 5-Star experience, and we are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling prices. We look forward to speaking with you and addressing any concerns you might have while assisting you in any way we can. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member - Sharon

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex was great he was very helpful and patient with us he gave us what we wanted More

by Janemesa18
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Janemesa18, Thank you SO much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. It is so good to hear from you! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Alex, and hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Miles of smiles and safe travels to you and yours! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall a great experience and would love to purchase from Alex and Lennox of off lease again! More

by stiles74
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennox Young

Jul 21, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear stiles74, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Alex and Lennox. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex was very attentive and listened to our wants and needs. He then catered our choices to what he thought we wanted. He was patient during the whole process, and he was honest when we asked for his adv More

by bedbugzllc
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear bedbugzllc, We are thrilled to hear that you totally enjoyed your car buying experience with Alex. He is one of our best and we are fortunate to have him on our West Palm Beach team. Thank you for joining our Off Lease Only family! On behalf of all your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The selection was vast, the service was amazing and the deal was pretty good! I will recommend them to friends and family. More

by rmeads19
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennox Young

Jul 20, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear rmeads19, Thank you so much for your business! It is great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It is also great to know that it is an experience you would recommend to family and friends as well. We could not ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! We rely heavily on your input. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your experience with our team. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jorge y Alex en especial y a todos los del diler nos trataron con excelencia los mejores los recomiendo More

by idaniacastro73
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Coccaro, Joshua Franco

Jul 04, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Estimado idaniacastro73, Muchas gracias por su increíble Off Lease Only crítica! Apreciamos su tiempo y el esfuerzo adicional que toma para proporcionar su regeneración. Estamos encantados de saber que ha disfrutado de su experiencia con Jorge y Alex, y esperamos que se sintió parte de la familia durante su visita a nuestra West Palm Beach ubicación. Gracias por su negocio y por elegir fuera de arrendamiento sólo como su destino de coche usado. En nombre de sus amigos aquí en Off Lease Only, esperamos ayudarle de cualquier manera que podamos para disfrutar de su nuevo paseo! Su Departamento de Atención al Cliente- Al

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex was great make the process smooth and easy. He take care of everything on a timely manner I highly recommend. More

by lor387
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilnice Daan

Jun 13, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear lor387, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Alex, and hope that you felt part of the family while visiting our West Palm Beach location. We are so glad that you experienced a smooth and easy sales process, and that you received excellent, professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hands down the best car buying experience to date! I spoke with our salesperson Alex on the phone before we went to Off Lease. He was friendly and knowledgeable about the truck we were looking to buy. More

by MCR
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Palmer

Jun 06, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear MCR, We just wanted to let you know how much you are appreciated, by Off Lease Only, for your awesome review. We realize the time and the effort required for such a thoughtful deed, and we certainly do not want you to think it went unnoticed. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Alex and Kyle, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our West Palm Beach location. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Miles of smiles and safe travels to you and yours! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (705 Vehicles)

used 2019 BMW X7 car, priced at $62,995
2019 BMW X7
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $42,995
2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Narvik Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $23,495
2020 Ford Edge
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $29,995
2019 Volvo XC60
used
Pine Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $42,999
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,799
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive