Alex Espinoza
Alex Espinoza at Courtesy Chevrolet Center
Refer Me

Alex Espinoza

Sales Manager

Courtesy Chevrolet Center

750 Camino Del Rio North
San Diego, CA 92108

Contact Me
4.5
168 Reviews
4.5

168 Reviews

Write a Review

168 Reviews of Alex Espinoza

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If there were negative ratings they would get it. To summarize we went to collect a Corvette Stingray as an engagement surprise for my girlfriend, instead it turned into an engagement nightmare. Th More

by VICTORYHAMMERS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Elizondo

Sep 22, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

We are disappointed to hear that you did not have a more positive experience with us at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego.

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating

Justin and his team helped us find the perfect first vehicle for my son, from start to finish they were informative , professional and really understood the vehicle and our needs. I will refer him to an More

by Eddie E
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin True, Solon Woodard

Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Eddie E, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating

The service was outstanding! From the moment I arrived to the moment I left, everyone there was super helpful and friendly. More

by DAVE.ANGIE2017
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Zamora, Jasiel Roman

Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating

Had an awesome experience at the dealership, service and sales and parts departments helped out a lot. More

by SAMMONTVIL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Sammontvil, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating

Solon was an amazing sales person who was attentive to my needs and excited for me throughout the experience. I've seen him in passing outside the dealership and he shared the same excitement with me and my More

by DEREK46
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Solon Woodard, Rackie Bodden

Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Derek46, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating

I had a great experience working with Courtesy Chevrolet on the purchase of a used Chevy Colorado. Every person I dealt with treated me very well, with professionalism and friendliness. My salesperson, Rock More

by CHRIS.SILVA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Chris.silva, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente service good attitude love it I would recommend it to my friends and family More

by MAR_VEGA64
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Zamora, Jasiel Roman

Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Mar_vega64, thank you for the high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating

I had a wonderful experience buying from Courtesy Chevrolet! I bought a used car and it was so wonderfully taken care of, the staff were very helpful and kind too. More

by MALINAECKFELDT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Zamora, Elliot Garcia

Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hi Malinaeckfeldt! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sale people is friendly to help me support special issue. Always take phone call anytime. More

by XUXIAOO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Oyoque

Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hi Xuxiaoo! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kris Jones was extremely helpful and genuinely looking the best deal for you. He is a down to earth person. Even though currently it is seller's market, every costumer should be treated equally and nicely More

by jray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Jones, Sergio Zamora

Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Jray, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego

1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $70,185
2023 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $17,000
2014 Jeep Cherokee
used
Black exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2016 FIAT 500L car, priced at $13,800
2016 FIAT 500L
used
White exterior
6-Speed Aisin F21-250 Auto
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Spark EV car, priced at $12,500
2016 Chevrolet Spark EV
used
Black exterior
1-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $36,000
2016 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Manual
RWD
used 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $45,000
2018 Ram 2500
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD