Alex Mestre
Alex Mestre at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

Alex Mestre

sales associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

5.0
112 Reviews

112 Reviews of Alex Mestre

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muchas gracias el mejor vendedor me ayudó en todo y me dijo el precio súper bueno muchas gracias el mejor vendedor alex More

by ernestogonzalez1307
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, showed me multiple options thank you soo much very recommended. Also finance team very helpful. Will recommend 100% More

by Corrala2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great quick helpful service, alex was helpful from start to finish. Was a pleasure doing business More

by Zburnes
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Zburnes, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Alex. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Enjoy your Chevy! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy and friendly all the way! .. Alex was straight forward and super patient, taking time to walk us thru the lot and test driving 3 cars. Showed us their coffee machine which was More

by Manolohoney
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Manolohoney, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience easy and friendly all the way. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. Off Lease Only was created with a vision to change the car buying experience with you, the customer, in mind. Over the last twenty years that vision has seen phenomenal growth with over 350,000 loyal customers. We attribute this growth to two main ideals – saving customers thousands below retail on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. Our goal is to provide you with an outstanding 5-Star experience, and we are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling prices. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 6th time purchasing a vehicle from offlease only and 4th location and by far, the Miami location and Alex are the most efficient! More

by Joe.akl1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Goodell, Corey Jimenez

Aug 09, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Joe.akl1, First and foremost, thank you for your business for the sixth time! We’re glad that Alex was able to efficiency address your purchasing needs. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your Chrysler. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex was awesome and all the experience easy and fast i will recommend to everyone More

by Zelicovich
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Zelicovich, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad that Alex made your purchasing experience easy and fast. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your Chevy. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex Thank you so much can’t believe I’m leaving my old car and leaving with a brand new Honda Accord truly grateful for all your attention and patience thank you so much More

by alvarezsantiestebanreynaldo
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Alvarezsantiestebanreynaldo, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your recent trade-in and nearly new Honda Accord purchase at Off Lease Only in Miami and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. Thanks also for the 5-star review. We hope you enjoy your Accord and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with Alex I was happy I could purchase my first car with him and I’m so excited to have my first car. Thanks Alex! More

by Taylor
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Taylor, Congratulations and thank you for purchasing your first car at Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also wonderful to know that you had a great experience with Alex. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Enjoy your Nissan! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Alex for all your help today we were able to get a car for my nephew he is very happy thanks to you More

by Aurobayma
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Goodell, Genesis Girot

Aug 03, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Aurobayma, Thank you for purchasing your nephew's car at Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that your nephew is very happy with his nearly new Toyota. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our sales rep went above and beyond to help us find the right vehicle for our budget. This included research on his part and hours until he found the perfect car for us. More

by DeeSilver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear DeeSilver, We are happy to hear that your Off Lease Only Sales Associate went above and beyond to help you find the perfect car for you. Thanks for the 5-star review and for recommending us to friends and family. We wish you safe travels in your nearly new Chevy and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (702 Vehicles)

used 2019 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $32,499
2019 INFINITI QX60
used
Hermosa Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $31,495
2019 Honda Pilot
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $70,999
2018 Porsche Panamera
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $18,999
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Titanium Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,999
2021 Nissan Sentra
used
Cloud White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,999
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive