Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Moffett.
Alex Moffett
Alex Moffett at Falcone Automotive
Refer Me
5.0

Alex Moffett

Sales Consultant

Falcone Automotive

1930 W 16th St
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

215 Reviews of Alex Moffett

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch people and easy to work with! Grateful that the..."

- jamiecantrell

Top notch people and easy to work with! Grateful that the service went quickly and I found the car I wanted. Thank you for great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Falcone

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex helped us narrow down our options and was extremely..."

- DCCop

Alex helped us narrow down our options and was extremely patient and easy to work with. He answered all of our questions and when we were ready, he made it happen! As we drove away in our new car, we felt like we had been very well taken care of. Falcone was not the closest Subaru dealership to our home but was well worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our first time buying a car & we felt very taken care of!..."

- Hannah L

Our first time buying a car & we felt very taken care of! Alex took the time to explore options & show us all the ins & outs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, appreciated his timeliness and..."

- coppockdaniel

Great customer service, appreciated his timeliness and attentiveness to what we were shopping for! Thankful to have made a good deal with Alex and Falcone Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Alex did a really good job i really..."

- Sngneetu85@gmail.com

Excellent service. Alex did a really good job i really appreciate. He explained us each and every thing so very well. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Falcone was a great dealership to work with. The vehicle..."

- dupnicke

Falcone was a great dealership to work with. The vehicle I purchased was priced well, and the sales team was very responsive and helped answer all my questions. Overall, excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kitner

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience at a dealership ever. Alex..."

- AMDGBVMH

Best car buying experience at a dealership ever. Alex was fabulous, very helpful and friendly as was the finance person. Can’t remember her name. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made the whole process easy and enjoyable! Alex is..."

- Alyssam

They made the whole process easy and enjoyable! Alex is amazing and got me exactly what I needed/wanted. We will be back to buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience- couldn’t have asked for anything more!..."

- Jordan

Great experience- couldn’t have asked for anything more! Fantastic family- owned dealership that we’ll definitely buy from again! They worked around our schedule and were super helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Falcone

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It doesn’t feel like your walking into a car dealer when..."

- Audirs4avnt

It doesn’t feel like your walking into a car dealer when you go into Falcone, especially if you are dealing with Alex. It’s a no nonsense approach that just works.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $24,557
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $46,159
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,484
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $37,038
2021 Volkswagen Arteon
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $42,216
2021 Volkswagen Arteon
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,489
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD