Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Alex Rosales
Alex  Rosales at Mazda of North Miami
Refer Me

Alex Rosales

Customer Relations Coordinator

Mazda of North Miami

20700 NW 2nd Ave
Miami, FL 33169

Contact Me
4.2
21 Reviews
4.2

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Alex Rosales

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Trustworthy! They will always have my..."

- Xmbeast

Professional and Trustworthy! They will always have my Service business! Arturo and Erick are the best !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Chavarry, Victor Benhaim

Nov 17, 2021

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On time! Nice people ! Clean! Thank you!The waiting room..."

- cantordovkeren

On time! Nice people ! Clean! Thank you! The waiting room is nice and clean . Have a beautiful day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2021

Mazda of North Miami responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, Alex Rosales | 305 356 5342

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service advisor Jorge Lopez was very courteous and..."

- gumshoe1231

My service advisor Jorge Lopez was very courteous and professional, I was promised the service would performed within a certain and he delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Lopez

Sep 30, 2021

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Alex Rosales | 305 356 5342

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erick, was very understanding with what had happened to..."

- venturini82

Erick, was very understanding with what had happened to my CX9. Very grateful with him for taking care of me and my car. Will definitely keep coming here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Alex Rosales | 305 356 5342

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service friendly service consultant was taken..."

- Rmassani

Excellent service friendly service consultant was taken care immediately was provided with a loaner without having to ask for one car was ready when I returned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Lopez

Nov 30, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for leaving us your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the loaner car we provided and the thorough service you received from us. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Sincerely, Alex Rosales | 305 356 5342

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department charged me $150 to run a..."

- kdanielsen

The service department charged me $150 to run a diagnostics test. They were unable to recognize the problem was with a $13 gas cap. I disputed the charge, I asked to speak with a manager, or with the owner because they know how poorly trained the mechanics which would impact sales and all that I got was the service writer. No where close to the person who has the authority to correct the problem. Customer service is totally lacking at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 25, 2020

kdanielsen responded

I just received notification of this in my e-mail today. You can call me on my cell at 203-912-3505. Knut Danielsen kdanielsen@verizon.net 203-912-3505

Sep 23, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for alerting us of this issue as our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction. I would really appreciate the chance to speak with you regarding this matter so we might work toward a resolution. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service got me in and out very quick would..."

- CX-9 Baby

Great service got me in and out very quick would recommend Mazda of North Miami and Jorge Lopez to all my family and friends always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Chavarry, Alex Rosales , Jorge Lopez

Aug 31, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Mazda of North Miami and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WILL NEVER PURCHASE A MAZDA AGAIN. Leased 2 behind new..."

- WEEKS

WILL NEVER PURCHASE A MAZDA AGAIN. Leased 2 behind new cars in APRIL 2020 AND HAS TO RETURN EVERY MONTH FOR ISSUES!!!!!!! TODAY A BRAND NEW ISSUE. CALLED AND WAS GIVEN HORRIBLE FEEDBACK FROM SO CALLED MANAGE CUT ME OFF TO TELL ME I WILL HAVE TO RES[PEAT MYSELF BECAUSE HE IS NOT SERVICE. CLEARLY HE DIDNT WANT TO BE BOTHERED. YOU REPRESENT MAZDA. WHETHER SERVICE OR SALWS YOU NEED TO LISTEN. MY HUS7AND I ARE BEYOND FRUSTRATED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service department, Raul made the visit..."

- Mazda Man

Excellent service department, Raul made the visit painless, in and out in under one hour, great experience friendly staff looking forward to returning soon, thank your!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greeted at checkin, staff was kind and car was serviced..."

- Cfurman

Greeted at checkin, staff was kind and car was serviced efficiently. Staff communicated status of the car while I was waiting, and brought the car to me after completion of the service plus car wash.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,895
2018 Jeep Compass
used
White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $31,820
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,895
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $35,970
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $34,220
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $24,895
2019 Mazda Mazda3
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive