Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Shaer.
Alex Shaer
Alex Shaer at Hudiburg Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Alex Shaer

Used Sales

Hudiburg Chevrolet Buick GMC

6000 Tinker Diagonal
Midwest City, OK 73110

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

50 Reviews of Alex Shaer

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First car!"

- Verkler

A had an Alex Shaer help me here. He was very helpful in finding the car I was interested in and was not pushy about selling me the car immediately. Thank you Alex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great place to buy a car"

- Piano man

Treated us like family. Got a fair price for our trade in. And for our purchase price Always great to buy local. This company really gives back to the community.l

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car shopping made easy"

- Okiekris

I had a bad experience with a different dealer. Totally opposite experience this time. Everyone was extremely polite, professional and answered all my questions. I was very satisfied with my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Daniel Jones

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Mariah111

Alex was very helpful and patient while I very indecisively looked for my dream car. He was also helpful in getting me insured on my own with a great rate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy with no hassle"

- Mtointigh

Greeted with courtesy and professionalism. Offered coffee and cocoa to me and my family. Paperwork and everything was ready and I drove off the lot in my new vehicle in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stayed late even with the bad weathee"

- Thumphrey

Alex was extremely helpful. He had the car pulled around, de-iced and warmed up by the time we arrived. He walked us through a few options to help us make sure we were getting the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful"

- Klong34

Great salesman. Love the truck! Very friendly and helpful staff. He helped me find the best truck for my situation. No surprises. Definately recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service"

- Fireyangel

Alex was very helpful and knowledgeable. I was nervous about buying a new car but Alex made everything easy by putting me at ease. Awesome job!!! Thank you and I will pass my great experience to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was great. "

- Jen1234

Alex answered all of my questions and was very accommodating. He’s a no pressure salesman which is they only way I’ll buy. Highly recommend. Larry in finance was excellent as well. All in all my best car purchase excerience to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex Shaer Rocks!"

- ANJJ

I heard over and over about how ethical Hudiburg auto group was and decided to see it first hand. Amazing prices, professional staff, and an attentional to detail that I have come to expect from my time in the Air Force. Alex Shaer when above and beyond while working with me and helped me get a fee for several different vehicles while ruling out options before presenting a select few choices to my wife. He took time to ensure we missed nothing and was always honest and transparent (these are rare traits in this day and age). We found the perfect fit for our family, that checked all our needs and the majority of our wants because of Alex’s willingness to work for us, and not just with us. He’s an asset. Great guy, and I can’t express my gratitude towards him enough. Larry Yocum was exceptional, and wasn’t afraid to see if something could be done better. His “excellence in all he does” mentality and willingness to secure a solid rate was unfounded and really made the “paperwork” effortless and easy. Mr. Hudiburg your run a wonderful company and break the norm/stereotype of dealerships. Your cooperate ethics are reflected well amongst your staff and the experience was hands down the best I’ve had to date at a dealership. Thank you for standing by your people, your products, and your name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Yocum

Feb 18, 2019

Hudiburg Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, The Hudiburg Buick GMC Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (710 Vehicles)

New 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $32,031

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$32,031

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $16,962

2019 Buick Encore

$16,962

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $16,962

2019 Buick Encore

$16,962

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $16,962

2019 Buick Encore

$16,962

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $16,962

2019 Buick Encore

$16,962

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $16,962

2019 Buick Encore

$16,962

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,984

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$16,984

New 2017 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $31,072

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$31,072