Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Tovar Jr..
Alex Tovar Jr.
Alex Tovar Jr., Sales Professional, West Coast Auto Dealers
4.9

Alex Tovar Jr.

Sales Professional

West Coast Auto Dealers

3203 W Marie St
Pasco, WA 99301

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

102 Reviews of Alex Tovar Jr.

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Won my business back after bad experiences "

- Kimmbervoss85

Justin won us back tonight. Fast friendly and eager. Amazing group of peeps here! I think the changes they have made are amazing and highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien, Justin Hanson

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Davinkg

Great experience overall , really good service can fit all I want to say , but if you need or want to buy a car this is the place !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien, Justin Hanson , Hands down best car dealership

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward and no hassle."

- LisaC

We were looking for a very specific truck and finally found it here. They held to truck till we arrived. Everything went smoothly, not hidden feed or surprised. Staff was helpful and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien, Reuben Esparza

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealer"

- Manny93

This dealer is one of the best dealers I’ve ever been to in my life and I’ve been to a lot of dealers. Jake and Alex will set you up for success. They are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Muse

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Jacobjene

After chatting with Reuben for a few minutes he was able to find the perfect car for us. I'm very happy with my experience at west coast auto dealer Pasco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Joslynnkierra93

Alex and Jake were awesome and worked with us every step of the way. I really recommend west coast dealers in Kennewick they will not disappoint!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Muse

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3 carro con west cost gracias ALEX TOVAR"

- villasenor56

3 carro con west cost gracias ALEX TOVAR esperemos todo siga igal buen diler para comprar carros los recomiendo con alex tovar jr gracias a todos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership hands down"

- Kpeterson89

Jose was three most helpful in finding me a car. Justin was amazing. Alex was friendly. I walked out with my dream car when I didn't think I could. Team work really made the dream work. I'm defibrillator going to be recommending this place to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 13 Camry "

- Menchaca

WestCoast, from their salesman, Alex Tovar, Jr., to their Sales Manager, Mike Gonzalez, to their Finance professional, Victor Vazquez, made a my car purchasing experience the most stress free, comfortable and enjoyable I’ve ever come across. Not only their professionalism, which they paid attention to all my wants and needs but their customer as well makes me want recommend them to my family and friends. Thank you WestCoast....makes you want to drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Alpine"

- Sweny Verified Customer

Justin Henning and Alex Tovar have always made vehicle purchasing a hoot. Decisions for a fitting vehicle, fun atmosphere, and talented auto salesmen. Thanks guys. I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Henning

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (292 Vehicles)

2011 Chrysler 300

$17,995

2013 Volkswagen Passat

$8,994

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$14,994

2015 Ford E-450

$43,995

2016 Ford F-150

$35,994

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$14,994

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,994

2017 Hyundai Accent

$10,795