Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Tovar Jr..
Alex Tovar Jr.
Alex Tovar Jr. at West Coast Auto Dealers
Refer Me
4.8

Alex Tovar Jr.

Finance Manager - Pasco

West Coast Auto Dealers

3203 W Marie St
Pasco, WA 99301

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

147 Reviews of Alex Tovar Jr.

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with West Coast was a great experience. I was..."

- Rcdevilliers Verified Customer

Working with West Coast was a great experience. I was given a good deal on my truck purchase and the service department has done a great job repairing and servicing the various vehicles my wife and I have. I recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me gusta x q nunca dicen q no sus trabajador es son muy..."

- Pancho Verified Customer

Me gusta x q nunca dicen q no sus trabajador es son muy respetuosos con los clientes y entregan los carros a tiempo muchas gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rogelio Lozano, Reuben Esparza, Justin Henning, Katelyn McGraw, Aaron Henning, Jose Gongora, Justin Hanson, FRY CASTRELLON, Alex Tovar Sr , Los d servicio

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Victortorres0102 Verified Customer

Ruben help us out on the new buy, they did have the car we wanted but A couple days later they found it for us. Thank you Ruben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reuben Esparza

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Front end repair "

- javtov47 Verified Customer

I have been 100% satisfied with the work and their way of communicating in repair order and letting you know to the exact Penney on repair order !! Thx Wes and his team in his professionalism .. J Tovar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Henning, Alex Tovar Sr , Don Sánborn

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Serviced and very satisfied"

- jjohnson0423 Verified Customer

Service prepared my used truck in perfect condition as far as I can tell, and I spent plenty of time servicing aircraft in the Navy, so I like to think that means something big. I highly recommend these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reuben Esparza, Larry Duran , Jose Gongora, Alex Tovar Sr

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"worst experience i had ever. must say cheap people."

- sanjay

i reached west coast auto dealers this morning. i had worst experience with cheap people. i never suggest anyone to buy anything from these cheap people. in the end i call 911 so they can't misuse my paperwork. shameless people. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hanson , boss or big manager

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my Audi from here and they were excellent to..."

- Lucelope

I bought my Audi from here and they were excellent to work with! They were kind, friendly and professional. Definitely recommend buying a car from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reuben Esparza , Don sandborn

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent communication, fantastic, fair negotiators."

- jjohnson0423 Verified Customer

I dealt with a fellow veteran from WC dealers and arrived from out of town well researched on a very specific vehicle that I desired. WC helped me get into exactly the right vehicle for my situation at a price that I could afford. To accomplish this, we mutually ‘stretched’ to achieve our goals and arrived at a win-win scenario. I highly recommend this team to anyone ready to get into a reliable vehicle and prefers honest staff that are willing to work with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reuben Esparza, Larry Duran , Jose Gongora

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Dishonest. "

- Mad hatter

xxxxty experience. Never go there. I came in with a pre-approval. And told them to run my credit once through the bank I was pre approved and not to shotgun my credit And for the 3rd day now they ran it to tons of banks. And bought a car yesterday thru Excalibur with ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Reuben Esparza

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 nissan"

- Inda509

Had a bit of a problem at first but in the end it all worked out. I would recommend to friends and family to buy from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reuben Esparza

1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,900

2016 Ford F-150

$34,900

used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,921

2016 Ford F-150

$39,921

used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $29,900

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe

$29,900

used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,921

2017 Ram 1500

$29,921

used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $9,900

2010 Chevrolet Equinox

$9,900

used 2011 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $24,900

2011 Jeep Wrangler

$24,900