Alexander Dominguez
Alexander Dominguez at Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha
Refer Me

Alexander Dominguez

Internet Sales Consultant

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha

1583 East Moreland Boulevard
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me
4.5
235 Reviews

I'm the Senior Sales Consultant at Boucher Hyundai, selling Hyundai's the longest of anyone here at the store and the only original hire from our grand opening in March 2010. I'm also part of the Internet Sales Department, making shopping easier with emails, text, and videos all before stepping in. I always say, "Shop your salesperson." So, ask for Alex to guarantee you find the right car, that fits your budget and do so in a timely manner.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Star Certified

Boucher Target Training Certified

View more specialties & trainings
4.5

235 Reviews

Write a Review

235 Reviews of Alexander Dominguez

June 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership has average customer service. The first sales team was terrible, and the second team was better More

by RICHARD.ROH
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brady Ryan , Jim Tessmer

Jun 16, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we're sorry that we failed here. We'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it's possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to us directly to let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. Ryan Fitzsimmons General Sales Manager 262-522-1000

June 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As a luxury brand dealership for Genesis, it performed average in customer service. Sales people and managers were somewhat arrogant and aloof , and required multiple attempts to arrive at a final price. More

by RICHARD.ROH
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Fitzsimmons, Brady Ryan , Jim Tessmer

Jun 16, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you as quickly as possible. If you would be willing to continue the conversation, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please let us know the best way to reach you. Ryan Fitzsimmons General Sales Manager 262-522-1000

June 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found the whole team to be knowledgeable and efficient. They met the price I had in mind, so it was an easy transaction. More

by MJAMES50
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baker, Ryan Fitzsimmons

Jun 13, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha! Ryan Fitzsimmons General Sales Manager 262-522-1000

March 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Process took way to long to complete. Had to go to two buildings. Car required additional cleaning when I arrived. More

by Bandress
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Dominguez

Mar 18, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hello there, we are disappointed to hear that you did not have a more positive experience with us. We strive to make sure you have a 5-star experience. Please reach out to our general manager, Ryan Fitzsimmons, at 262-522-1000 so that we can make this right.

March 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone we was dealt with was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. One small glitch with the final financing process was resolved very quickly and satisfactorily. Overall, we were extr More

by DBROWN1998
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Dominguez

Mar 07, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi there, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

February 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with Alex on my new lease, also worked with him on my last lease 3 years ago. I was contacted a few months before my lease was up and went through my options. Alex was very helpfu More

by Brian G.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Fitzsimmons

Feb 27, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi Brian, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

November 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an excellent experience and absolutely love our new vehicle! Thank you for taking the stress out of car buying!! More

by LAURIEFLATT
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tessmer

Nov 22, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

It is our goal for all our staff to provide a positive customer experience and we’re glad you are satisfied. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future.

November 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex D. was very easy to work with. We purchased our last vehicle from him 3 years ago and we wanted to work with him again. We are very pleased with our 2 More

by JOHNWEX
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

We are glad that Alex was able to provide you with such a great experience! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

November 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything always goes wonderfully when I go there. They do a great job and are always very welcoming More

by MANSKE-SUZANNE
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

October 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After 12 years of owning a Hyundai Sonata I decided it was time to replace the vehicle. I shopped online for several weeks, read lots of reviews and safety reports, and decided to return to Boucher Hyund More

by susan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi Susan, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,999
2020 Hyundai Sonata
used
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $25,999
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $36,431
2024 Hyundai Tucson
new
White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $31,470
2024 Hyundai Kona
new
Denim Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $47,015
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Ecotronic Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $34,399
2024 Hyundai Tucson
used
Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive