About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alexander Johnson.
Alexander Johnson
Alexander  Johnson, Leasing Manager, D&M Leasing
5.0

Alexander Johnson

Leasing Manager

D&M Leasing

2730 Texas 360
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Contact Me

Pilot, Dog Father, Hotrod cars, Airplanes, Helicopters, etc.

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Alexander Johnson

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Experience"

- Heslinkracing

Alex smoothed out the experience to bbn lease a vehicle. After a 10 to 15 minute con ersation he understood what I wanted and made it happen quickly. Thank y ok u Sir!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Won me over"

- AAS

I was anxious to visit due to past bad experiences. With Alex there was never any pressure. He was a great help and left me smiling and satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Incredibly clear and helpful""

- nturner

A lost my car in a hit and run and was screwed over by the insurance company, Alex found me a better car than I could ever have gotten at a dealership with my age and strong but lacking credit and helped get me better insurance than I had before to make sure I can stay safe. The D&M mechanics crew to a little long to get the car ready but Alex kept me updated all the way through until the keys were in my hands. Great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience!"

- mauimcgaughey

Alex J and D&M Leasing were amazing to work with and help me pull off the best Christmas SURPRISE for my wife!!! He was quick to respond to my questions both via phone and text and then he delivered the car on Christmas Eve with a big red bow and everything was done via DocuSign - very simple and easy! He even arranged for a DVD player to be installed the day after Christmas. Thanks for helping make our car buying experience so enjoyable!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth process"

- nishi

The process was smooth and not painful. Alex was very helpful explaining step by step. No hassle or long wait at the dealership as everything was done on my timeline.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't have asked for easier!"

- couldntbehappier

Alex did such a great job! He found me the exact car I wanted and looked out for my financial well being as well! Alex did a great job communicating the process and where we were with it all. The whole process was so easy! We will definitely return for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex Johnson"

- CC67

Alex stayed focused and communicated well. He found a car that I like and closed the deal. I had just started my search for a vehicle and leasing was one of the options. Working with Alex, I didn't even go to my next step.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best!"

- kbeat10

I tried a dealership a week prior to meeting Alex. I won't even try a dealership ever again. Alex was so helpful and knowledgeable, and the process was extremely quick and easy. It's how all things should be when it comes to purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- Bk10152008

I cannot say enough good things about Alex or D&M Leasing! Buying a car gives me serious anxiety, and this process was purely customer service driven and completely stress-free! Alex was so unbelievably attentive, efficient and helpful. From start to finish, I can’t say a negative thing about my experience. Will recommend to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex Johnson is Amazing!"

- cjpeabody3

I have had the great opportunity to work with Alex on 2 occasions. Each occasion he has taken the time to really listen to what I was needing and wanting in a vehicle. This last time he was able to find the exact car we were needing for our college student at a great price he could afford. I couldn't of asked for anything more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results