Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alexander Lake.
Alexander Lake
Alexander Lake at Jaguar Land Rover Seattle
Refer Me
4.9

Alexander Lake

Sales Executive

Jaguar Land Rover Seattle

19910 Poplar Way
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

79 Reviews of Alexander Lake

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex is beyond amazing! He went above and beyond to get..."

- MARACRISAFULLI Verified Customer

Alex is beyond amazing! He went above and beyond to get me into my dream vehicle. You're luck to have him! Best experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience even if I lost my driver..."

- MERID5447 Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience even if I lost my driver license there. the Price is a bit high but manageable so I am happy with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with this dealership and the..."

- Trin Verified Customer

I had a great experience with this dealership and the people I worked with! I love my new Land Rover Defender! Thank you Land Rover Seattle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 2016 Jaguar XF R-sport deserves the best. That’s why I..."

- DANWOOD0 Verified Customer

My 2016 Jaguar XF R-sport deserves the best. That’s why I take it only to J.L.R. Seattle. With Genuine Jaguar parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Gilroy , Nadia Castillo and Service Team

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Land Rover Seattle provided exceptional service during my..."

- EDSON0 Verified Customer

Land Rover Seattle provided exceptional service during my used car purchase. Alex gave me full details of the car and made the experience easy and efficient. Will definitely be back when we need our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I have ever had. Purchased a..."

- Thebax22 Verified Customer

Best car buying experience I have ever had. Purchased a RR sport and could not be more pleased with the entire experience. Thank you Alexander and Dimitri.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Shrestha, BJ Gilroy

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Had a great Experience leasing my first car! Thank you..."

- LILYROBINS0 Verified Customer

Had a great Experience leasing my first car! Thank you Alex for making this experience so enjoyable, and to the whole team fro making this possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was super helpful, never pushy and was thoughtful..."

- JENWALSH512 Verified Customer

Alex was super helpful, never pushy and was thoughtful through the entire process. Great experience overall and would recommend Alex and Land Rover Seattle to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was fine. Honestly disappointed because my..."

- MELISSA.GEORGE Verified Customer

The dealership was fine. Honestly disappointed because my less than one year old Land Rover had major issues including needing a whole new engine. I feel like they should have given me more for the trade considering it was a defective vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience of buying a car from Jaguar/Land Rover of..."

- RBFORMAN Verified Customer

Our experience of buying a car from Jaguar/Land Rover of Seattle was very pleasant. Our sales person was quick to respond to any questions and happy to show us as many cars as we wanted. We told him what we were looking for and he actually brought the car we came into look at as the second vehicle he would suggest we see while we were there. The buying experience was quick and we got a good price for the car and a good trade in value as well. Overall we are very happy with our experience and would definitely recommend them to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Carroll

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

new 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car

2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport

Call for Price

new 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car

2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport

Call for Price

used 2020 Jaguar XE car, priced at $46,545

2020 Jaguar XE

$46,545

new 2020 Jaguar E-PACE car

2020 Jaguar E-PACE

Call for Price

used 2014 Cadillac CTS-V car, priced at $62,900

2014 Cadillac CTS-V

$62,900

new 2019 Jaguar XJ car, priced at $60,785

2019 Jaguar XJ

$60,785