Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alexei Reppin.
Alexei Reppin
Alexei Reppin at Jaguar Land Rover Seattle
Refer Me
4.9

Alexei Reppin

Sales Guide

Jaguar Land Rover Seattle

19910 Poplar Way
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Alexei Reppin

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanted to order a 2021 unit with a new color not..."

- BRIAN@PIONEERPLUMBING.BIZ Verified Customer

I wanted to order a 2021 unit with a new color not available on the 2020 lineup. The rep had problems accessing the 2021 site so while I was cooling my heals I looked closer at a showroom model whos color matched my wifes living room carpet. What the heck. Now she is happy. That's how you car shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Fell in love with a Velar on the lot..."

- JOSEPHTOUPS95 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Fell in love with a Velar on the lot immediately. Alexei’s service and highlighting of all the features made the car a for sure sale. Taylor worked really quickly to figure out our financing. We enjoyed working with both Taylor and Alexei. Both of them are friendly, kind people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Shrestha

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience I love my jaguar and my salesman..."

- kffloral Verified Customer

Great experience I love my jaguar and my salesman efficient and perfect the finance was easy and he even followed me home to deliver the car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are pleasant to work with and are helpful. Generally..."

- FlyRover Verified Customer

They are pleasant to work with and are helpful. Generally their pricing is much higher that a neighboring dealership for the same services, so I use a different location for services that would be out of my pocket.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Carroll

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Worked with me as well! Replaced things..."

- BRAD Verified Customer

Great service! Worked with me as well! Replaced things they didn't have to and followed up on everything I would recommend to anyone. I was out of state and they waited for me to fly in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful buying experience working with..."

- larrybroder Verified Customer

We had a wonderful buying experience working with salesman Alexi, sales manager, BJ and general manager, Dmitri. We traded in a Jeep for a 2020 LR Discovery. At the time we made the purchase, our Jeep was not driveable and at another dealership awaiting COVID delayed parts. The other dealership was unable to locate parts locally so we had to wait many days. Despite not being able to present our Jeep to the dealership, they happily sent us home with our new Land Rover. Sure, they had our signed purchase agreement and down payment but released the new car to us with just our promise to bring the Jeep to them as soon as repairs were completed. That was the start of our multi-day stress-out because the Jeep's parts were on national back-order and each day we checked, the Jeep was still awaiting repairs. While we were frantic with the delay the folks at Jaguar Land Rover Seattle were most understanding. After nearly 2 weeks, we delivered the repaired Jeep and completed the purchase. To say that everyone at JLRS was professional, accommodating and gracious is an understatement. We appreciate all they did to accommodate us and can highly recommend this wonderful dealership. And we love our new Discovery!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Shrestha, BJ Gilroy , Dmitri

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far THE best purchasing experience! Facility is a work..."

- taft.adam Verified Customer

By far THE best purchasing experience! Facility is a work of art and the staff is completely no pressure and no hassle. We will buy again and again. Thanks to the team at Land Rover Seattle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Shrestha

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a GREAT experience! They were extremely attentive..."

- rhema888 Verified Customer

I had a GREAT experience! They were extremely attentive to our needs. Alexei had no problem advising us on what he would do, but also listened to what we wanted. He was very appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a really great experience. Friendly staff,..."

- JRCBURNEY Verified Customer

We had a really great experience. Friendly staff, knowledgeable salesman and finance team, a really great buying experience overall. We would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Carroll

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alexi was professional and informed and worked hard to..."

- CYNDIEDANTZSCHER1 Verified Customer

Alexi was professional and informed and worked hard to build report. The actual transaction occurred relatively quickly and there was no pressure to purchase additional packages.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Shrestha

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

new 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car

2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport

Call for Price

new 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car

2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport

Call for Price

used 2020 Jaguar XE car, priced at $46,545

2020 Jaguar XE

$46,545

new 2020 Jaguar E-PACE car

2020 Jaguar E-PACE

Call for Price

used 2014 Cadillac CTS-V car, priced at $62,900

2014 Cadillac CTS-V

$62,900

new 2019 Jaguar XJ car, priced at $60,785

2019 Jaguar XJ

$60,785