Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alfonso Kelly.
Alfonso Kelly
Alfonso Kelly at Weld County Garage Buick GMC
5.0

Alfonso Kelly

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Weld County Garage Buick GMC

2699 47th Ave
Greeley, CO 80634

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Alfonso Kelly

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership to work with!"

- tvanproosdy123

I highly recommend Alfonso Kelly, he is a great salesman! He is very knowledgeable and goes the full distance to make sure your taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience I’ve had while buying a new vehicle "

- Troutteeth

Alfonso helped us choose our new, 2019 GMC Acadia. He was helpful, knowledgeable, and very patient answering our questions. My wife especially appreciated that she was comfortable spending time with the team at Weld County Garage. We purchased a vehicle that had all of the features we were looking for and at a very competitive price. We really value Alfonso’s efforts and are thrilled with our new Acadia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Marostica

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- dmilin

I give Weld County Garage a 5 * rating. Their customer service is excellent. Our recent experience in purchasing a new vehicle was stress free thanks to our sales person Alfonso Kelly. Alfonso made sure we were comfortable with our purchase and answered all questions. He is very knowledgeable and courteous. I highly recommend Weld County Garage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Boulter, Jason Kamigaki

Dec 03, 2018

Weld County Garage Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the kind review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experience brings us great joy. We invite you to return to our Service Center for more of the same when it's time for your first oil change. Regards, Chase Yoder, cyoder@weldcountygarage.com - 970-352-1313

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always such an amazing crew! Wonderful Dealership"

- Dominator Crew

Whenever I have my truck in service it’s always in good hands. They crew at WCG is outstanding and would recommend them to anyone in need of some new wheels or service! Way to go Weld County Garage! And happy Holidays! Thank you for your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Weld County Garage Buick GMC responded

It's our pleasure to take care of you and your truck! Thanks for the review! Regards, Matt Zimmerman, mzimmerman@weldcountygarage.com, 970-352-1313

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service"

- Tracy

After being in an accident that totaled our car we went to Weld County Garage . Our salesman Alfonso Kelly was super. No pressure but very helpful and knowledgeable and we bought the car that day. . After a few days a small issue arose and Rick Saucedo, service consultant went above and beyond in fixing the problem. Every person we encountered there was so friendly and polite and making sure we were being taken care of. We will be buying our next car there too and highly recommend them. Kathy and Tracy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Saucedo, Adam Marostica

Nov 19, 2018

Weld County Garage Buick GMC responded

Thanks for trusting us with your vehicle and for leaving this great feedback! We look forward to working with you again! Regards, Matt Zimmerman, mzimmerman@weldcountygarage.com, 970-352-1313

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Clairebie223

I spoke with several dealerships through cargurus. I ended up talking with Alfonso at Weld County. When I went in, Alfonso had me look at different options that I was comparing. once I made my mind up, Alfonso worked quick to get us a deal that fit our needs. He is very personable and professional. I felt no pressure. Very happy with Weld County as a whole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Weld County Garage Buick GMC responded

Thanks for your outstanding review, Claire! I'm very happy to hear that Alfonso was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Take care, Grant Nisly, gnisly@weldcountygarage.com, 970-352-1313

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Dkraft81

Alfonso has been excellent to deal with. I just purchased my second vehicle from him and it was as easy as the first. He listened to what I wanted and found a way to make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Green

Aug 29, 2018

Weld County Garage Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback! We're so glad you came back to see us for your next car. It's fantastic to know Alfonso helped make us worth the drive. If there's anything else we can help you with in regards to your new vehicle, please let us know. Thanks again, Grant Nisly, gnisly@weldcountygarage.com, 970-352-1313

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales experience"

- Nissan altima 2008

Once again amazed and satisfied with weld cointy garage. Great people great service. Thanks alfonso kelly!!! Would recommend this place to anyone. Amazing just amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Weld County Garage Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Regards, Grant Nisly, gnisly@weldcountygarage.com, 970-352-1313

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership "

- JarredL

My wife and I just purchased a 2018 GMC Acadia from Weld County Garage. We dealt with Alfonso Kelly as our sales rep and he exceeded our expectations. He was very knowledgeable about our vehicle of interest as well as the vehicle we were trading in. Our trade value was very fair and we got what we wanted out of it. We will no doubt be repeat customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Deselms

Feb 09, 2018

Weld County Garage Buick GMC responded

Hi Jared! We appreciate you taking the time to fill out a five-star review for us! We will happily pass on the kind words to Alsfonso! Thanks again and we look forward to serving you in the future!

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Ronald Little

We just purchased our second new Buick through the Weld County Garage. Alfonso Kelly was our salesman. He worked with us until we found just the right car for us including a trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Deselms, Rick Saucedo

Feb 09, 2018

Weld County Garage Buick GMC responded

Hi Ronald! Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review for us! Alfonso is a great member of our family and he always knows how to take care of his customers. We hope you are enjoying the road in your new vehicle and we look forward to serving you in the future! Thanks again!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $25,189

2019 GMC Terrain

$25,189

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,608

2019 Buick Encore

$21,608

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $29,806

2019 GMC Acadia

$29,806

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $46,323

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$46,323

New 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $32,183

2019 GMC Canyon

$32,183

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $31,139

2019 GMC Acadia

$31,139

New 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $32,183

2019 GMC Canyon

$32,183

New 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $32,713

2019 GMC Canyon

$32,713