Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alfonso Sosa.
Alfonso Sosa
Alfonso Sosa at Camelback Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
4.9

Alfonso Sosa

Finance

Camelback Ford Lincoln

1330 E Camelback Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85014

Contact Me

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Spanish Speaker / Hablo Español

28 Reviews of Alfonso Sosa

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Camelback Ford Lincoln TERRIFIC!!! My..."

- annj3255

The team at Camelback Ford Lincoln TERRIFIC!!! My Salesman Greg is the best! Cody, Henry, Alfonso is the best!!! The best Dealership Camelback Ford Lincoln. Thanks Ms. Jackson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Jokerst, Raul Garcia

Apr 19, 2021

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and knowledgeable staff! Everyone was super..."

- jlw072

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff! Everyone was super friendly and more than happy to help with my Mustang Mach E purchase. Great experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Renteria

Feb 26, 2021

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody, Lexi, Alfonso and Herb were absolutely amazing...."

- Kayla.rivera574@yahoo.com

Cody, Lexi, Alfonso and Herb were absolutely amazing. Could not have asked for a better buying experience. They all listened to what I was looking for. Thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Jernukian, Cody Jokerst, Jill Chafitz, Lexi Valentine

Feb 08, 2021

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable service. I arrived pretty late in the..."

- warren8r

Unbelievable service. I arrived pretty late in the evening (like 1 hour before close) because I, too, must work. Everyone in the new car dept. looked at me as though I had COVID. Actually, the used car dept. too, except for Herbert (?I forget his name). He came up to me right away and started helping me. He was a used car salesman and it turned out I was more in the market for a new car...so he wound up selling me a new car. Way to go Herbert! Turns out everyone there is really great. The financier, Alfonso is like my long lost brother (if you look at us you can tell different mamas). When I was leaving another salesman (?Ryan), wanted to make sure I had my radio programmed ...what a nice guy. That was my experience at Camelback Ford, EXTREMELY professional, very transparent...no pushiness whatsoever. You can bet I will be returning to Camelback Ford for all my new car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Ty made my car buying experience worth wild...."

- GoGo Mobile Detailing

Working with Ty made my car buying experience worth wild. I would say it took the least amount of time to get what I wanted!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Watson

Feb 02, 2021

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked great work me on getting the ranger and price that..."

- Skyblade_1985

Worked great work me on getting the ranger and price that I wanted and could afford. I would recommend camelback Ford to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Chafitz, Ty Watson

Jan 04, 2021

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Camelback Ford Lincoln!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First let me say sold me a used truck with only one key..."

- F150

First let me say sold me a used truck with only one key lol but WOW you actually sold me a truck with no key for the tail gate lock WOW what great service that is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Robert

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"José was great throughout the whole process and very..."

- Ariez602

José was great throughout the whole process and very knowledgeable. Jose was very friendly and respectful all while training a new employee. I would definitely recommend Jose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Alvarado

Oct 19, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob made the buying experience very easy and painless..."

- garroborich123

Jacob made the buying experience very easy and painless went in for service and ended up with a new vehicle if it comes time to trade l will not go anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Hernandez

Oct 15, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive review!

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob did an excellent job and very friendly. Would..."

- dredancy1

Jacob did an excellent job and very friendly. Would definitely recommend this dealership and Jacob Alfonzo again. Thanks again for the help you guys are truly amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Hernandez

Sep 25, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (344 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,770
2020 Ford Mustang
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,440
2020 Ford Escape
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $38,960
2020 Ford Ranger
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,175
2020 Ford Mustang
new
Black exterior
Other/Uknown
RWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,940
2020 Ford Escape
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $42,555
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD