Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Alfred Roberts
Alfred Roberts at Ray Brandt Hyundai
Refer Me

Alfred Roberts

Internet Sales Manager

Ray Brandt Hyundai

1700 Westbank Expy
Harvey, LA 70058

Contact Me
4.9
76 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai and Genesis Certified

4.9

76 Reviews

Write a Review

76 Reviews of Alfred Roberts

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a couple of hiccups but am very impressed with how..."

- KATEH Verified Customer

Had a couple of hiccups but am very impressed with how the team worked to make it right.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Marigny

Sep 20, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tommy did an amazing job! Didn't take long to get..."

- Laylasmommie09 Verified Customer

Tommy did an amazing job! Didn't take long to get everything done! Only problem I have is they didn't put an inspection sticker on the car! Other than that great place to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernard Harvey Jr, Tommy Yun

Sep 16, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Tommy was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a new car a few months back. Jason was so..."

- stacisanzone

I bought a new car a few months back. Jason was so professional and very easy to deal with. Alfred was also a pleasure. They made the whole process very easy and would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Nash

Aug 19, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Jason and Alfred were able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and efficient service ,was in and out in about three..."

- hwash17 Verified Customer

Fast and efficient service ,was in and out in about three to three and a half hours, car came off the truck while I was there,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson , Bruce Marigny

Sep 16, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, patient and helpful. Appreciated all of the help..."

- Nvelasquezwjh

Great, patient and helpful. Appreciated all of the help and how tommy explained everything. This is my second time doing business with you all and I have been happy with both outcomes.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Yun

Sep 16, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people in the dealership The person in the..."

- rrblr1 Verified Customer

Very nice people in the dealership The person in the parts department was very helpful. The service department answered my questions about a glass issue

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, had a great experience and will..."

- REGGIEE1 Verified Customer

Great customer service, had a great experience and will recommend to my friends. So some advice, you shouldn’t make a customer do more than they are willing with a survey

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson , Bruce Marigny

Jul 23, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went there not looking to purchase and I decided to..."

- evacarmouche Verified Customer

I went there not looking to purchase and I decided to take a look and felt in love with the car and purchased it yessssssssss

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Marigny , Torry Weary

Jul 21, 2021

evacarmouche responded

You're Welcome!

Jul 21, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, professional, knowledgeable,..."

- Pitbreaux

Great customer service, professional, knowledgeable, great communication and went above and beyond to help us. Ray Brandt Hyundai has an awesome team!! They did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson , Bruce Marigny

Jul 19, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My time spent with everyone at Ray Brandt Hyundai has..."

- ladams9

My time spent with everyone at Ray Brandt Hyundai has been wonderful. Many knowledgeable, friendly people on staff. My experience on a whole has been just fantastic. I will recommend Ray Brandt to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Nash , Tommy Yun

Jul 09, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (49 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car, priced at $30,770
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $34,309
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $42,925
2022 Hyundai Palisade
new
Steel / Graphite exterior
FWD
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,059
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $25,900
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Aqua Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $33,824
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive