Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alfredo Huerta.
Alfredo Huerta
Alfredo Huerta at Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Alfredo Huerta

Sales consultant

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

2920 North Aspen Ave.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

My name is Alfredo Huerta I work for Chris Nikel as a sales consultant we sell chrysler jeep dodge ram fiat and pre-owned, I have enjoyed working in sales for 11 years now, and take great pride in what I do as well as who I work for, I have learned that keeping a positive attitude, being honest, fair, and being able to adapt is a huge part of what make me such a great asset. In my spare time enjoy going to the beach with my family as often as possible. Ask to work with Me, (Alfredo) I will take care of you.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Alfredo Huerta

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership in Tulsa County! Second vehicle bought..."

- jnrstuts

Best dealership in Tulsa County! Second vehicle bought from them and will definitely be going back! Alfredo was awesome! He is friendly, patient and knowledgeable!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Lee

Jun 23, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the wonderful recommendation! We appreciate your continued business!

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first stop on my car search and I was nervous..."

- Roxythomas

This was my first stop on my car search and I was nervous and unsure of the process. Alfredo was awesome. He was professional and also personable and made it such a pleasant experience. Showed me just what I wanted to see, made it easy to see myself in the new vehicle. Didn’t “sell” me. Nobody likes to be sold something in that pushy manner, no worries here. Great service! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

What a great story, Roxy! We appreciate your business!

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless, enjoyable car buying experience!"

- hutch, rick

I knew what I wanted to buy. Chris Nikel had it and Alfredo Huerta walked me through the process with zero hassle and great deal to boot. Got more than any other dealership offered for my 2011 Jeep trade in. Easy people to work with. Impressive service department. What more can you ask for?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron McManus

Sep 09, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your business, Rick! The new Rubicon looks great!

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- area12

Alfredo was great to work with. He made my first vehicle purchase easy! My family has bought many vehicles from this dealership! I recommend it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congrats on your new Grand Cherokee! We appreciate your business...and the review!

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Games."

- John

Dealerships get a bad reputation because of their staff and the culture created by the leadership team. Alfredo is a great salesman and Aaron is the best finance guy I've ever dealt with, period! I dreaded the whole process for weeks for nothing. Usually, I get so frustrated by having to tell the finance guy literally dozens off times that I don't want his 100% markup warranty and all of the other games that I want to jump across the table. Not the best deal I ever got on a new car, but the process was worth it. If your tired of the stereotypical xxxxxxx dealerships, go here. P.S. David Stanley and Southpoint are the absolute worst, I have no idea how they are still in business! Why get lied to repeatedly when you can go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny White, Aaron McManus

Jul 06, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your business, John! We really appreciate it. Also, thanks for taking the time to give us an honest review. Congrats on your new vehicle! Let us know how we can help in the future.

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience"

- RedBrd

Experience was great. Started with an internet sales representative and then the sales person that I worked with was great. The finance department was quicker than other past experiences as well. Great selection of Jeep Wranglers and found one on the lot with all the features I wanted. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caitlynn Casey, Aaron McManus

Jul 04, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the stars, RedBrd! We really appreciate your business. Congrats on your new Wrangler!

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeepsy "

- Shawn

I just want to say I am extremely happy with my purchase the employees were amazing the test driving experience was better than I've ever had second time getting a vehicle at Chris nikel I'm extremely impressed the second round you guys made it possible for me to get the Jeep I always wanted thank you for taking care of us Thank you The Stocktons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Loveless

Jul 01, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congrats on your new Jeep! We really appreciate your business. Thanks for coming back!

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and experience "

- Nancy28

Awesome service Alfredo was great and made everything very easy to understand no pressure an overall smooth experience. We were in and out in an hour and half.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Loveless

Jun 17, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the review, Nancy! Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business.

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and transparent"

- Lizh1988

I choose to go to Chris Nikel because they are open and transparent about their pricing. I feel like I am getting a great deal, and that everything is fully explained to me. I appreciate that they explained all of the available rebates to me and were clear about their pricing. I worked with Alfredo Huerta and he was friendly, easy going, and didn’t pressure me. Each person I talked to was friendly and helpful. I continue to choose this dealership because of their customer service both during the sale of the vehicle and when I come back for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny White, Bill Lee

Jun 13, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the business! You have perfectly described what we strive for here at Chris Nikel. Let us know how we can assist in the future.

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Laidback sales experience"

- CLS4444

Caitlynn was my first interaction after submitting an online inquiry and was very friendly and prompt with her email reply. Alfredo was so easy to work with and was willing to show me the cars I wanted to see and drive without making me feel rushed. He allowed me to sleep on it without pressure and make my decision on my time. He’s very friendly and relatable and worked hard to make me comfortable with the deal, as well. Brandon helped us with the finance side and wasn’t pushy either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congrats on your new Pacifica! We are proud of our team here! We really appreciate your business and the great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,988

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$39,988

2019 Ram 2500

Call for Price

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,211

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,211

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $29,285

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$29,285

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,075

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,075

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $26,406

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$26,406

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,540

2020 Ram 1500

$40,540

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $31,423

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,423