Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alfredo Velazquez.
Alfredo Velazquez
Alfredo Velazquez at Audi Stevens Creek
Refer Me
5.0

Alfredo Velazquez

New Car Sales Consultant

Audi Stevens Creek

3350 Stevens Creek Blvd
San Jose, CA 95117

Contact Me

“Delivering a premium luxury experience is my goal” Working for Audi has been an extension of my passion for German Engineering. I have been in the auto industry for 5 years and have made my home at Audi Stevens Creek. I work here with my brother in sales and to say it’s a family environment is an understatement. What I like best is creating new fans to the brand and welcoming new people to our family here at Audi Stevens Creek.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

94 Reviews of Alfredo Velazquez

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stevens Creek Audi was Wonderful to work with. Fast..."

- New Audi buyer Verified Customer

Stevens Creek Audi was Wonderful to work with. Fast service and very knowledgeable. It’s amazing how fast everything came together on this purchase. I got the exact car I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Hi there, At Audi Stevens Creek we thank you kindly for your five star review. We appreciate how important it can be to have things dealt with in a timely manner, so we are thrilled to hear about your recent visit. Thank you for choosing Audi Stevens Creek and we hope to continue to assist with all your future automotive needs.

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was upfront with numbers from the get go..."

- NV Verified Customer

The dealership was upfront with numbers from the get go with things such as money factor and so on, this transparency helped create trust towards the dealership. Alfredo was extremely helpful in answering all my questions and helped formulate a deal that was quite close to my ideal expectation for the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Burnham

Apr 20, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Thanks for the great feedback! Honesty, integrity and customer service are our top priorities. We're so glad to learn you had a great experience and we know the future will yield equally great results.

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole experience was fantastic! Trade in went..."

- RAOUL.MISRA Verified Customer

The whole experience was fantastic! Trade in went smoothly, as did the purchase of my bee vehicle from Audi Steven’s Creek. Would absolutely recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Root, Wayne Wallace

Apr 17, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your experience here at Audi Stevens Creek! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying experience! I looked online at their..."

- B.LUZAK Verified Customer

Easiest car buying experience! I looked online at their inventory, I knew what I wanted to look at, after a seamless test drive, I walked out with a beautiful car only a couple hours later. Alfredo was accommodating and never pressured. He answered all our questions and we felt as though he valued our time. Wayne with the finance team was equally awesome. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Wallace

Apr 03, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Thank you for visiting Audi Stevens Creek. We will be sure to thank Alfredo and Wayne for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again.

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alfredo made things super easy for me. Made sure the car..."

- Imran.sholiay21 Verified Customer

Alfredo made things super easy for me. Made sure the car was washed and gas was filled up. The customer service he provided was the best. Will definitely be recommending him to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Hi, Imran.sholiay21! We're thrilled to know our Service Department at Audi Stevens Creek made your day! We always aim to give our customers a reason to come back! Thanks so much for your referral and five star rating. We're over the moon with your feedback!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful staff. A great buying..."

- rtonyes1 Verified Customer

Very friendly and helpful staff. A great buying experience. Very competitive on price. Felt like Alfredo bent over backwards for us. Would buy from again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Wallace

Mar 25, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great car-buying experience with Alfredo and Wayne! We hope you continue to love your new ride! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Audi Stevens Creek.

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alfredo was amazing in helping us get the Audi q3 we..."

- ADILNAKHUDA Verified Customer

Alfredo was amazing in helping us get the Audi q3 we wanted. He made the whole process smooth and made us feel very comfortable. It was a pleasure to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Hi there, thank you for the excellent feedback for Alfredo! We're thrilled to hear your experience was smooth and comfortable. Congratulations on your new Audi Q3! We hope you love it.

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great buying experience with Audi Stevens Creek!..."

- mattisme Verified Customer

I had a great buying experience with Audi Stevens Creek! I had the pleasure of dealing with Alfredo. He was nice, not pushy at all, and very thorough with the purchase of our new vehicle. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Audi Stevens Creek and recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Fuentes

Mar 15, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Hi there, thanks for the kind words for Alfredo! We're pleased to hear he's given you a great purchasing experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future.

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alfredo was awesome to work with! Had an incredibly..."

- JILLIANVAN9 Verified Customer

Alfredo was awesome to work with! Had an incredibly positive experience and really appreciated his straight to the point style. Everyone was super friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Wallace

Mar 08, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Jillian, Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Alfredo and the rest of our team at Audi Stevens Creek! Please contact us for any future automotive needs!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s a nice place to shop cars at fairly price and..."

- ULAD67 Verified Customer

It’s a nice place to shop cars at fairly price and quality, highly recommend to check in their service is professional and provide excellent lean process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Wallace

Feb 22, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Hello there, thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! We're glad to hear your experience with our team was excellent. We hope to see you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $96,645
2021 Audi RS 5
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi TT car, priced at $53,540
2021 Audi TT
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $54,315
2021 Audi A5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $43,615
2021 Audi A4
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,715
2021 Audi A4
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,715
2021 Audi A4
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD