Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Alina Iturbe
Alina Iturbe at Porsche Arlington

Alina Iturbe

Social Media & Dealer Reputation Representative

Porsche Arlington

3100 Richmond Hwy
Arlington, VA 22202

4.7
32 Reviews

32 Reviews of Alina Iturbe

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had wonderful car buying experience from the start of building my car on-line to the delivery of my Porsche. All because of Mike Chauca a very knowledgeable sales person. In addition the Finance Manag More

by Jenningsb1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance Manager Donald Klm

Dec 23, 2021

Porsche Arlington responded

Congrats on your Porsche! Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! Best, Porsche Arlington

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michele Chauca at Porsche Arlington was awesome! He was such a pleasure to work with and conducted my transaction with patience, professionalism and care. The General manager and Finance Director were More

by LDA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Chauca

Nov 18, 2021

Porsche Arlington responded

Thank you for the kind words and 4-star review! We truly appreciate it and we hope to see you again. Best, Porsche Arlington

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This will be my second purchase in 2 years from Porsche Arlington. My sales guy, Mike C, was great, professional and knowledgeable. I will be back in 2-3 years to purchase another vehicle. More

by JC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2021

Porsche Arlington responded

Congrats on your vehicle! Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! Best, Porsche Arlington

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second Porsche from Arlington. I had the same sales representative Mike C. He was awesome. Already responded to my texts within minutes even after I brought the car. Excellent customer service. More

by Shimarie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike C

Sep 21, 2021

Porsche Arlington responded

Congrats on your Porsche! Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! Best, Porsche Arlington

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with whole staff. Mr junehee kang made my first Porsche purchase experience memorable and I’m loving my new Porsche! Donald Kim in finance was great as well. Excellent service I would high More

by Satisfied Porsche owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

Porsche Arlington responded

Congrats on your first Porsche! Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! Best, Porsche Arlington

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience with the team. From the time I called for an appointment to the time I left the dealership, the service was stellar and it was a pleasure. Michael was gracious, knowledgab More

by S Cartwright
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

Porsche Arlington responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and we hope to see you again. Best, Porsche Arlington

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kody at Porsche Arlington is great. He is very responsive and is willing to work late at nights as well as weekends to make sure you have a seamless experience. Kody is also a reasonable person, if you b More

by Yen Yoo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

Porsche Arlington responded

Yen, Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Best, Porsche Arlington

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The facility is beautiful, well thought out and a representation of pure excellence. I thoroughly enjoyed the experience. More

by S Cartwright
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael

Aug 20, 2021

Porsche Arlington responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! Best, Porsche Arlington

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Michael and the rest of the Porsche staff was monumental! I highly recommend them. World class service. I most definitely will be back for another purchase. More

by c_tory
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2021

Porsche Arlington responded

Congrats on your vehicle! Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! Best, Porsche Arlington

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased 20 cars for my family over the past 50 years, including several Mercedes. Porsche of Arlington, and especially salesman Kody Wood, provided by far the most outstanding sales and support ex More

by ram20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wood

Jul 22, 2021

Porsche Arlington responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! We truly appreciate it and we hope to see you again. Best, Porsche Arlington

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

used 2020 Porsche Macan car, priced at $85,379
2020 Porsche Macan
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Porsche Macan car, priced at $48,299
2018 Porsche Macan
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Porsche 911 car, priced at $94,441
2018 Porsche 911
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche 718 Spyder car, priced at $135,986
2021 Porsche 718 Spyder
used
GT Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche 718 Cayman car, priced at $123,488
2021 Porsche 718 Cayman
used
Carrara White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Porsche Macan car, priced at $49,400
2018 Porsche Macan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive