Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Allan Giesey.
Allan Giesey
Allan Giesey at Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City
Refer Me
5.0

Allan Giesey

Sales Manager

Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City

631 W Putnam Ave
Greenwich, CT 06830

Contact Me

30 years experience in the auto business, I am very knowledgeable and customer oriented. I want to be sure you get the vehicle you are looking for at a great value. I am family man with 3 sons and a beautiful wife. I enjoy life, being outdoors and watching my children grow and blossom. I also enjoy cooking and Grilling . I will be happy to assist in any and all your automotive needs.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

67 Reviews of Allan Giesey

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron and the rest of the staff were great to work with. He..."

- MattK

Ron and the rest of the staff were great to work with. He worked around our quick timeline. We would gladly do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Gentile

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice service , proffesional staff, everything arranged on..."

- Tu4rbo

Nice service , proffesional staff, everything arranged on time, ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy-stress free"

- SBS

My experience with this dealership, especially the sales person Christina Granchelli made the experience stress free. Especially helpful was the way everyone works as a team to make the purchase an seamless experience. Anthony, Al, Mike and Ed were all there to assist in finalizing the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"At the first time my husband walked into the dealer,..."

- ana.biagi85

At the first time my husband walked into the dealer, everybody was very helpful. Debbie was very empathetic and trying to help all the time. She was very helpful and patient trying to find the specific car we wanted. We are very happy with our new car! Thank you Debbie and all the team. We will definitely be back in three years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a truly exceptional experience with Debbie Sommers..."

- smquackenbush

We had a truly exceptional experience with Debbie Sommers and, as we have in the past 10 years, a fantastic experience with the Jeep dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfy Customer "

- Satisfy customer

The team at Jeep Chrysler Dodge City was great at handling all my concerns. The price was fair and the customer service was great. I definitely will recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2020

Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City responded

Thank you so much! Happy to hear you enjoyed working with our team. It was our pleasure!

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience all around! I was very pleased with..."

- Apujia

Wonderful experience all around! I was very pleased with the customer service and ultimately the price we agreed to was very fair. I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Gentile, Mike Rubin

Jan 13, 2020

Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City responded

Thank you for your business and your kind words! We always appreciate our customers' feedback. Safe travels in your new car!

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy, great customer service"

- acohen62

Everyone was very easy to work with, extremely knowledgeable and pleasant. Everyone knew what they were doing. It’s our second Jeep we bought there in the past year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Gentile, Mike Rubin

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I worked with was amazing! Ron was awesome, he..."

- Pamomelia10

Everyone I worked with was amazing! Ron was awesome, he helped me find the right car for me! The finance manager was also helpful, i was in and out of his office in less than 30 minutes! I will definitely be recommending the dealership! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Gentile, Mike Rubin

Nov 26, 2019

Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City responded

So happy to hear that you had such an great experience with us! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great over all experience"

- matt.t.baker

Ron and Allan made our trade in and new purchase seamless. Very efficient with time and catered to our schedule. We look forward to returning to them for the next car we need!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Gentile

Nov 26, 2019

Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City responded

Thank you for your feedback! Enjoy your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results