About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Allan Giesey.
Allan Giesey
Allan Giesey, Sales Manager, Jeep Chrysler Dodge City
5.0

Allan Giesey

Sales Manager

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City

631 W Putnam Ave
Greenwich, CT 06830

Contact Me

30 years experience in the auto business, I am very knowledgeable and customer oriented. I want to be sure you get the vehicle you are looking for at a great value. I am family man with 3 sons and a beautiful wife. I enjoy life, being outdoors and watching my children grow and blossom. I also enjoy cooking and Grilling . I will be happy to assist in any and all your automotive needs.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

44 Reviews of Allan Giesey

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"2018 Compass Latitude 4 × 4 Lease"

- Markoff, Amy 123

On 9-30-18 I leased a Jeep Compass Laititude 4 x 4 from the jeep dealership in Greenwich, CT. Christina Granchella from the sales department was extremely knowledeable and professional. Many texts went back and forth since I had alot of questions. Christina answered my texts quickly. The customer service she gave me was just top notch and I knew that this was the dealership for me. When I met with Mike the Finance Mgr to sign some documents he was also extremely professional, knowledgable and efficient. I couldn't be happier. Thanks again Christina and everyone else who helped. This was a great experience for me. Amy Markoff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Granchelli, Ron Gentile, Mike Rubin , GM Anthony

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Serenity Now

I hate buying cars. But Jeep City in Greenwich was great. I visited several other (closer) dealerships and had the typical experience I was dreading, waste of time, hard sell, up sell, etc. I checked City’s website and saw they had a wrangler I may be interested in. I called at 7:30 and spoke to Debra who was knowledgeable and extyhelpful. She stayed late to make sure I had all the details. She was off the next day but arranged to have the car ready for me to test drive, Debra had Al and Eddy help me and they were also great and easy to work with. Got the price I needed without hassle, great service and inventory. Coincidentally I was speaking with a colleague today who had the exact experience that I did. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback for Jeep Chrysler Dodge City. We're so happy to know that you had a good experience.

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional experience"

- Bill S

I received outstanding service, from the dealership and specifically my sales person Debbie Sommers. Debbie was the utmost professional, highly effective and efficient in getting me the Jeep I wanted, while dealing with me in a relaxed, easy going and non-pressure manner! A true pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Thank you for the great review. Our staff works hard to make sure that are customers are comfortable when purchasing a new vehicle. We appreciate your business.

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nate & Allan we’re great!"

- Duslaw7

We had a great experience here, and the service that we got from Nate Mills and Allan Geisel was exceptional. Would highly recommend this dealership and these two individuals for anyone looking for a new Jeep, Chrysler or Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Mills

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They went the extra mile with no games"

- Send HCP email - table for EEE?

I recently was searching for an unusual combination of features in a 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited (JK series, manual transmission, and other things). I had spoken to 3 or 4 dealerships in the area. The follow through with the other dealers was either slow, incomplete, or absent. I called Jerry Melendez and within an hour or so, he emailed me 3 choices that fit my needs. I don't know why the other dealers couldn't do this in a reasonable time frame and without games but Jerry came through. We then discussed pricing and again he came through without all the typical gamesmanship of car salesmen. He was straight up. He followed through and there were no surprises. The others that I dealt with at Jeep Chrysler Dodge City in Greenwich, CT were also professional and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Melendez, Mike Rubin

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and expedited. "

- Chris

Stacey was quick to call once the vehicle arrived and very helpful in getting the paperwork completed and ready for pick up. No complaints here, appreciate the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Pierre-Louis

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership from internet sales through on-site team"

- Shinns

Great staff. Made everything go smoothly from start to finish. Paperwork was simple, explanation of how to use car systems as spot on, and car was perfect at pickup. Can’t ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, Friendly and Informative"

- Password

Ed Delmonte did a wonderful job of finding the perfect Jeep we were looking for. He was patient with us in reviewing all of the features of each model. We found him and the entire team to be friendly, honest and efficient. Thank you to the entire team. We drove away in a car we love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Delmonte

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep person"

- Lauren1234

We came to get a third car, we weren’t sure what to get. After talking woth Stacey we were convinced we had the Made the right choice in car and dealership. Kk went wel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great Experience!!"

- Melp415

We just purchased our second Jeep from Ron Gentile! He is kind, to the point and gives you the best options and prices! The dealership is great and we will be back to see Ron in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results