Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alvaro Vargas.
Alvaro Vargas
Alvaro Vargas at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward
4.9

Alvaro Vargas

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

133 Reviews of Alvaro Vargas

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Al Vargas was without a doubt the most wonderful person..."

- virginiaschroder2001

Al Vargas was without a doubt the most wonderful person to work with . He made the whole experience wonderful .He took really good care of me . I was encouraged to take the car for an inspection . The prices here are great. I will always recommend Off Lease Only Thank you Al and Jomo C you truly went above and beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jomo (John) Collins

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Al Vargas was excellent really helpful from start to end..."

- lolitacatislolita

Al Vargas was excellent really helpful from start to end . Kenan D was good excellent service . I trade it my old Altima for a 2017 VW Tiguan. I will tell all my family and friends to Off Leaseonly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenan Demren

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car I have purchase a car at..."

- sterlingcabert007

This is the second car I have purchase a car at offleaseonly. Alvaro Vargas and Jomo C are great people . They are the reason why I would always come back to Off Lease Only Broward. Price is great on the Jeep that I purchase . Thank you for the great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jomo (John) Collins , Andy Hernandez thank you for getting the deal approved

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"La compra de mi Toyota Corolla fue muy buena.Alvaro..."

- johnvillafane2020

La compra de mi Toyota Corolla fue muy buena.Alvaro Vargas me explico todo muy bien El precio muy bueno ninguna sorpresa al final no cargos escondidos Recomiendo a Off Lease Only

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Estimado Johnvillafane2020, En nombre de el equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por compartir esta buena revision de nuestra compania. Nos complace en saber que tuvo una buen experienca con Alvaro en nuestra localizacion de North Lauderdale. Vamos a compartir su revision con nuestro equipo. Nuestra meta es tener el 100% de satisfaction al cliente, y compalce en saber que hemos logrado esta meta con usted. Gracias por eligir a Off Lease Only como su destinacion de carros usado. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed En nombre de los propietarios - Mark y Eileen Fischer

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service Off léase Only is our preferred dealer..."

- claireimrie

Excellent Service Off léase Only is our preferred dealer after shopping for a minivan for 5 days the best deal is hére.Al Vargas is a professional from start to finish 5 stars for everybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Claireimrie, Thank you for your great review on our North Lauderdale location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Al! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that it's an experience you would recommend. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Enjoy your minivan! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got awesome service by Alvaro! Guided me in the best..."

- varantxa25

Got awesome service by Alvaro! Guided me in the best direction for my first car. Highly recommend him and Robert Geromi was always very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Geroni

Jan 31, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear varantxa25, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Alvaro and our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Al and Jomo are awesome guys! They were very efficient..."

- ashaleem

Al and Jomo are awesome guys! They were very efficient and honest and made the process so smooth and easy. Thank you for all your help today, we will definitely be coming back for another car. Thank you to Stephanie as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2020

ashaleem responded

5 stars all around, sorry I missed them!

Jan 31, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear ashaleem, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Alvaro and our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a beautiful Toyota Corolla with low miles . Al..."

- nigellahore

I bought a beautiful Toyota Corolla with low miles . Al Vargas provided a great car buying experience . I went to a few dealers and I can guarantee that Off Lease Only has the best prices and no lies pretty straightforward . They showed me the carfax, autocheck and true3inspection . The whole staff was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear nigellahore, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Alavaro and our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First day was great my wife and I walked in the..."

- cholton1987

First day was great my wife and I walked in the dealership Al Vargas greeted us during a busy sales day and he was great . All my questions and concerns were answer .I saw the car and test drove it . Second day I took the car for an inspection . Mechanic confirm what I already knew he said get the car it's a great buy . The rest is history . I am a happy Off Lease Only customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Forney

Jan 31, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear cholton1987, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Alvaro and our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer"

- sheppardconnie

I had my old volvo for more than 20 years it was time for a change . Financing was tricky but after a few back and forth Offlease got it done . My first salesperson was busy and he told me Al was going to take care of me and he sure did . Al even help me 3 days after because I had left something important to me on my trade and he found it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Sheppardconnie, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Al. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for more honest feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (1057 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $20,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$20,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $20,499

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$20,499

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $19,499

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$19,499

Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $17,999

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

$17,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $39,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$39,999

Used 2017 BMW X3 car, priced at $24,999

2017 BMW X3

$24,999

Used 2016 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $18,799

2016 Toyota Rav4

$18,799

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $20,499

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$20,499