Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alyssa Vieira.
Alyssa Vieira
Alyssa Vieira at Mattie Imports,Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Alyssa Vieira

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mattie Imports,Inc.

80 William S Canning Blvd
Fall River, MA 02721

Contact Me

Let me make your car buying experience refreshing and painless! I have 2 years of experience in sales and over 5 years of experience in the car business. As a client advisor, I am here to get you into the car of your dreams while meeting all your budget's needs!

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Portuguese Portuguese

Spanish Spanish

16 Reviews of Alyssa Vieira

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Pricing was easy..."

- KEITH.TETLEY Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Pricing was easy and transparent. They made it easy to quickly get a car ordered from another dealer and in the lot within 2 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have just received my new car while I am at work, (as..."

- roncarvalho7

I have just received my new car while I am at work, (as Mattie made this experience so convenient!!! ) so allow me to be brief: GREAT, GREAT, and GREAT! Could not be more pleased! Lovely people, lovely place! Thanks Alyssa and Jon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Tartaglione

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Mattie VW was excellent. Very friendly and..."

- KILIKINA680 Verified Customer

Everyone at Mattie VW was excellent. Very friendly and helpful. The process was better than I expected. Great experience for buying my first car. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Costa, Tom Wallentin

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan Dalomba was super nice and very helpful! It was my..."

- Kathryn Isaksen

Ryan Dalomba was super nice and very helpful! It was my first car, but I couldn’t imagine the car buying experience to be smoother!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Dalomba

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an amazing experience with Alyssa! We have been..."

- Stac4614

We had an amazing experience with Alyssa! We have been trading in cars for many years, and Alyssa was, by far, the best salesperson we have ever dealt with. She was sweet, genuine, knowledgeable and more than willing to help us with our decision. She kept in touch throughout the entire process and truly made our Audi experience one that we will not forget. We will be back to Mattie in 3 years, and we hope that it will be to work with Alyssa again. Mattie Audi is very lucky to have her!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwight Coblazo

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience at Matti VW. I live 1..."

- Iurii K Verified Customer

I had a very pleasant experience at Matti VW. I live 1 hour away and negotiated deal over the phone and email. Deal was fair, considering I leased hot electric 2021 VW ID.4. Sales rep Alyssa was very welcoming and supported purchase process. She was kind of not really knowledgeable about ID 4 but she was upfront about it. The one thing I was a bit upset about, I could not take my new car home the same day(Saturday) they could not register the car on Saturday. Well, bummer... I had to come back on Monday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Tartaglione

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mattie made this process quick, easy and painless. Super..."

- Bradford Horsfield

Mattie made this process quick, easy and painless. Super friendly staff who treated me fair and honest. They have tons of great inventory and would tell my fellow Rhode Islanders that Mattie is well worth the short drive over the boarder.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wallentin, Ryan Dalomba

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a Great experience. Ryan was great he took the..."

- Djperruc

It was a Great experience. Ryan was great he took the time to check the vehicle and had service replace everythingit needed. . I will definitely be going back there for service and when shopping for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alyssa is very friendly and experienced. Very..."

- zetadaponte

Alyssa is very friendly and experienced. Very professional staff. Couldn't ask for more from Mattie Imports. They really made my new purchase be very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mattie has been my dealership for almost 20 years. You..."

- chrisking0930

Mattie has been my dealership for almost 20 years. You wont find a better group of people. Every experience has been nothing short of amazing. Thank you Alyssa I love the new car. The management team is amazing as well. Thank you Jonathan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Tartaglione

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi SQ7 car, priced at $92,210

2021 Audi SQ7

$92,210

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $47,237

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$47,237

new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $69,870

2021 Audi Q7

$69,870

used 2018 BMW 530e car, priced at $28,788

2018 BMW 530e

$28,788

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $37,724

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$37,724

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $30,140

2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI

$30,140