Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Amanda Beyer.
Amanda Beyer
Amanda Beyer at Broadway Manitowoc
Refer Me
5.0

Amanda Beyer

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Broadway Manitowoc

4000 Grand Avenue
Manitowoc, WI 54220

Contact Me

I am a Texas transplant. I joined in the spring of 2013 and have over 10 years of sales and guest satisfaction experience. My husband and I live in Manitowoc with my three kids Austin, Ashlyn and Aden. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, attending local car shows including the big Iola car show and swap meet and the Symco Shakedown.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

268 Reviews of Amanda Beyer

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was very clean compared to other ones I..."

- Garrett Verified Customer

This dealership was very clean compared to other ones I have been at. Everyone was very helpful in finding the correct vehicle for me. When signing all the paperwork everything was explained as far as what each signature was for and why I needed to sign for it. Overall my experience at Broadway automotive in Manitowoc was awesome. The sales woman that I have been working with didn’t pressure me into anything. It was by far the least stressful experience I have had with buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Larson, Evert Droppers

Apr 02, 2021

Broadway Manitowoc responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience with us! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a good experience for our vehicle purchase. Amanda..."

- mkolczaski Verified Customer

We had a good experience for our vehicle purchase. Amanda Beyer was personable, professional, and made the experience worth the drive. I will recommend Broadway to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Brunner, Evert Droppers

Mar 24, 2021

Broadway Manitowoc responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We started with Josh and then got passed to Randy. Not..."

- Honeydear2me Verified Customer

We started with Josh and then got passed to Randy. Not blaming Randy but someone could have shadowed him. Very green. Glad Amber and Glen were able to assist when needed. I felt overall ok with overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 22, 2021

Broadway Manitowoc responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Tom Larson, Sales Manager

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After doing a lot of research on a van for my family, I..."

- Clare

After doing a lot of research on a van for my family, I found a great deal at Broadway Manitowoc. I was referred to Dealer Rater to choose a salesperson and make an appointment, especially since we were coming from 75 miles away. Amanda stood out online for her reviews, and she was just as great in person! Friendly, helpful, no pressure. Evertt helped us with the paperwork and was also so helpful and friendly. Even Frank who was cleaning the waiting area talked to us for a while. Would recommend Broadway to anyone for a great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evert Droppers

Mar 22, 2021

Broadway Manitowoc responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Amanda and the rest of the Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff not just one but all of them. They..."

- jodynesvold Verified Customer

Very friendly staff not just one but all of them. They answered all questions that we had about the Chevy before we took the long drive to get there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Broadway Manitowoc responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amanda was awesome to work with. She wasn’t pushy at all...."

- dking328 Verified Customer

Amanda was awesome to work with. She wasn’t pushy at all. I would work with her again. She gave us the information needed to take to my credit union for my loan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Brunner

Mar 12, 2021

Broadway Manitowoc responded

Thank you for the feedback! Our top priority is exceptional customer care and we are proud that this was offered to you during your recent visit. Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently bought a 2014 SUV from Broadway. Honestly,..."

- franzhonzik Verified Customer

I recently bought a 2014 SUV from Broadway. Honestly, professional, fast, friendly service are some of first things that come to my mind. Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Broadway Manitowoc responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our recent purchase from Broadway Manitowoc was flawless...."

- danvoight Verified Customer

Our recent purchase from Broadway Manitowoc was flawless. Amanda was excellent. The vehicle was nicely detailed. Amanda took the time with my wife to explain & set up the features on the vehicle. The deal went quickly & we worked through a couple minor requests easily. I'll be back when it's time to upgrade again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Brunner, Evert Droppers

Mar 08, 2021

Broadway Manitowoc responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac! Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amanda was Amazing assisting me with my New Lease! She..."

- 1Coach Verified Customer

Amanda was Amazing assisting me with my New Lease! She helped so much in choosing the right vehicle! Would recommend Amanda to anyone! Choose Broadway-Manitowoc!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Broadway Manitowoc responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Amanda was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was such a wonderful experience leasing our new car..."

- Janep512 Verified Customer

It was such a wonderful experience leasing our new car with Manitowoc Broadway! Everyone was so nice and efficient. We had a very enjoyable time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Broadway Manitowoc responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,143

2021 Buick Encore

$22,143

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $43,012

2021 Buick Enclave

$43,012

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,733

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,733

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $14,994

2017 Ford Escape

$14,994

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $18,844

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$18,844

used 2016 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $12,825

2016 Chrysler 200

$12,825