Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Amanda Meadows
Amanda Meadows at Ganley Westside Imports
Refer Me

Amanda Meadows

Sales Consultant

Ganley Westside Imports

25730 Lorain Road
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me
4.9
40 Reviews

Hi, I love helping people!!! My favorite part of the day is watching someone drive off in the car they wanted! A little about me: I have 4 dogs (taco, Lollie, Riley & Bailey) 3 Poms and 1 Chihuahua *My Fur-Babies* I am originally from the east side of Cleveland (St. Clair) and now reside on the Westside (Kamms Corner) My Mother she is my best friend and confidant. I love comfort food, the kind that sticks to your ribs. In my spare time I Love to Karaoke, Play Pool and relaxing on the couch with my pups & watch some TV, anything reality shows, cooking network and Gordon Ramsey is on my DVR. All in all I consider myself very down to earth, a real people person who is here to make someone smile. I love to hear new stories and make new friends, I am here to listen & help. Come see me. I hope to meet you soon!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

4.9

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Amanda Meadows

January 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Responsive. Able to meet my needs when others weren’t. Amanda was awesome!!!I was so appreciative of how I was treated there. More

by LANESTRAUSS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Imbrogno , Jesse Hales

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

Amanda was helpful and informative. I was able to test drive a vehicle without feeling forced to purchase More

by lholllaa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

Ganley Westside Imports responded

We are so happy to hear that you received 5 star treatment by Amanda! We hope you love your new vehicle. If you were to need anything in the future, we hope you do not hesitate to reach out. Thank you for your kind words about our sales department. -Ganley Westside Imports

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great team! Everyone was friendly and helpful. Amanda was professional and thorough in her review of the car and its features with me! More

by Simmonds
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2021

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for your review of our staff and your excellent car buying experience! We want to thank you again for your business and we hope to see you again in our service department. -Ganley Westside Imports

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amanda was great to work with and I felt satisfied with the service given to me at the dealership.I’ll be happy to recommend Ganley to my friends. Thanks! More

by ALPAUL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2021

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for making the trip to Ganley Westside Imports for your new vehicle! We are so glad to hear that you were treated so well by Amanda and that she was able to get you into your new vehicle! Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. -Ganley Westside Imports

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amanda was very knowledgeable and helped me every step of the way to get me into a car I could afford. Thank you so much! More

by HCMM2946
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Turney , Michael Imbrogno

Jul 28, 2021

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for purchasing a new vehicle from Ganley Westside Imports. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business, and are happy that your experience with Amanda was a positive one. Thank you, as well, for your kind review. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns. We look forward to working with you again in the future. -Ganley Westside Imports

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

Great customer service my sales lady picked me up from the airport and took great care of me. Everything promises was given to us. Finance lady was great as well More

by GCOMER1321
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Turney , Sandi Kuzma , Sarah Klein , Amber Dickens , Amanda

Jun 03, 2021

Ganley Westside Imports responded

We are happy to hear you were so pleased with your purchasing experience here with us at Ganley Westside Imports. Please don't ever hesitate to reach out to our service or sales team with any future needs. Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports. -Ganley Westside Imports

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the second time I bought a vehicle from Ganley Westside. I really like how they take the time to learn exactly what I am looking for. More

by Andrea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Meek , Terry Maxson

May 24, 2021

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Andrea, Thank you for your review of our staff and your excellent car buying experience! We want to thank you again for your business and we hope to see you again in our service department. -Ganley Westside Imports

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amanda my salesmen was Awsome. Great job coordinating everything around my schedule! Price was Awsome as well! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!! More

by HLE1007
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Turney

Apr 08, 2021

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for making the trip to Ganley Westside Imports for your new vehicle. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business, and are pleased that your experience was a positive one. Thank you, as well, for taking the time to submit your kind review. Enjoy your new car! -Ganley Westside Imports

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris was very prompt in getting me scheduled. I was very pleased with the detailing of my car. I would recommend this dealership for all your service needs. More

by lin531754
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Wheatley

Mar 24, 2021

Ganley Westside Imports responded

We appreciate you taking the time to rate your recent visit here to our facility. We are happy that your experience was worth rating us 5 stars and we hope to continue to provide you with 5 star experiences in the future! -Ganley Westside Imports

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My family has bought 5 cars from the people at ganley westside in the last 3yrs . the sales staff is like no other. Amanda was awesome! The service department is the best around . 5 stars all around . More

by HELLDRAGONS_LAIR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Turney , Joshua Vanderhoof

Mar 24, 2021

Ganley Westside Imports responded

We are so happy to hear that you received 5 star treatment by Amanda! We hope you love your new vehicle. If you were to need anything in the future we hope you do not hesitate to reach out. Thank you for your kind words about our sales department. -Ganley Westside Imports

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $23,437
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,927
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $42,354
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2016 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,547
2016 Ford Escape
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $22,617
2017 Subaru Impreza
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,877
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive